Picture Credit: Getty Images

With the T20 World Cup coming to an end, Bangladesh are all set to host Pakistan for a much-anticipated bilateral series. The two Asian nations will play 3 T20Is followed by 2 Tests in what is expected to be an exciting few days for cricket lovers. The schedule for the series is as follows:

1st T20I - November 19 (Dhaka)

2nd T20I - November 20 (Dhaka)

3rd T20I - November 22 (Dhaka)

1st Test - November 26-30 (Chittagong)

2nd Test - December 4-8 (Dhaka)

Although both the sides had rather contrasting campaigns in UAE recently, it is a well-known fact that Bangladesh are a force to reckon with at their home having already defeated Australia and New Zealand in T20I series this year. Their terrific home record certainly sets up the scene perfectly for an exciting series against Pakistan.

Where is the series scheduled to take place?

All the three T20I matches and the 2nd Test will be hosted by Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Dhaka. Meanwhile, the 1st Test will be played at the Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong.

At what time are the matches scheduled to begin?

All the 3 T20I matches will start at IST 1:30 PM while the 2 Test matches will kick off at IST 9:30 AM.

Where can I watch the live telecast of the series?

As per current information, there won't be any TV broadcast of the series in India. However, the matches can be streamed live on FanCode. One can buy the tour pass for Rs. 59, which includes coverage of all the 3 T20Is and 2 Tests.

Where to check Live Score Updates of Bangladesh vs Pakistan series?

SportsTiger is a one-stop destination to get live score updates for all the matches of the Bangladesh vs Pakistan series. The fans can download the SportsTiger application, which is available on Google Play Store and iOS App Store. There will be live ball-by-ball commentary available on the app while all the happenings around the matches will also be available at

What are the squads of both teams?

Pakistan T20I squad: Babar Azam (c), Asif Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali, Khushdil Shah, Iftikhar Ahmed, Shoaib Malik, Shadab Khan, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Mohammad Rizwan, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Shaheen Afridi, Shahnawaz Dahani, Usman Qadir

Bangladesh T20I squad: Mahmudullah (c), Naim Sheikh, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Afif Hossain, Nurul Hasan Sohan, Shak Mahedi Hasan, Aminul Islam Biplob, Mustafizur Rahman, Shoriful Islam, Taskin Ahmed, Shamim Hossain, Nasum Ahmed, Saif Hassan, Yasir Ali Chowdhury, Shohidul Islam, Akbar Ali.

Pakistan Test squad: Babar Azam (c), Mohammad Rizwan, Abdullah Shafique, Abid Ali, Azhar Ali, Bilal Asif, Faheem Ashraf, Fawad Alam, Hasan Ali, Imam-ul-Haq, Kamran Ghulam, Mohammad Abbas, Mohammad Nawaz, Naseem Shah, Nauman Ali, Sajid Khan, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Saud Shakeel, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Zahid Mahmood

Bangladesh Test squad: Yet to be announced