Pakistan Super League

  • Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators, 8th Match

    Thursday, 22 Feb | 02:00 PM

    IU
    QG

    Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

  • Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi, 9th Match

    Friday, 23 Feb | 02:00 PM

    MS
    PZ

    Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan

  • Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings, 10th Match

    Saturday, 24 Feb | 02:00 PM

    LQ
    KK

    Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

  • Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators, 11th Match

    Sunday, 25 Feb | 09:00 AM

    MS
    QG

    Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan

  • Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi, 12th Match

    Sunday, 25 Feb | 02:30 PM

    LQ
    PZ

    Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

  • Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi, 13th Match

    Monday, 26 Feb | 02:30 PM

    IU
    PZ

    Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

  • Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans, 14th Match

    Tuesday, 27 Feb | 02:30 PM

    LQ
    MS

    Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

  • Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United, 15th Match

    Wednesday, 28 Feb | 02:30 PM

    KK
    IU

    National Stadium, Karachi

  • Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators, 16th Match

    Thursday, 29 Feb | 02:30 PM

    KK
    QG

    National Stadium, Karachi

  • Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi, 17th Match

    Saturday, 02 Mar | 09:00 AM

    LQ
    PZ

    Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

  • Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators, 18th Match

    Saturday, 02 Mar | 02:30 PM

    IU
    QG

    Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

  • Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans, 19th Match

    Sunday, 03 Mar | 02:30 PM

    KK
    MS

    National Stadium, Karachi

  • Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi, 20th Match

    Monday, 04 Mar | 02:30 PM

    IU
    PZ

    Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

  • Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi, 21th Match

    Tuesday, 05 Mar | 02:30 PM

    MS
    PZ

    Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

  • Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators, 22th Match

    Wednesday, 06 Mar | 09:00 AM

    KK
    QG

    Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

  • Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars, 23th Match

    Wednesday, 06 Mar | 02:30 PM

    IU
    LQ

    Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

  • Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings, 24th Match

    Thursday, 07 Mar | 02:30 PM

    IU
    KK

    National Stadium, Karachi

  • Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators, 25th Match

    Friday, 08 Mar | 02:30 PM

    PZ
    QG

    Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

  • Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars, 26th Match

    Saturday, 09 Mar | 02:30 PM

    KK
    LQ

    National Stadium, Karachi

  • Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans, 27th Match

    Sunday, 10 Mar | 09:00 AM

    IU
    MS

    Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

  • Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators, 28th Match

    Sunday, 10 Mar | 02:30 PM

    LQ
    QG

    National Stadium, Karachi

  • Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi, 29th Match

    Monday, 11 Mar | 02:30 PM

    KK
    PZ

    National Stadium, Karachi

  • Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators, 30th Match

    Tuesday, 12 Mar | 02:30 PM

    MS
    QG

    National Stadium, Karachi

  • TBA vs TBA, Qualifier (1 v 2)

    Thursday, 14 Mar | 02:30 PM

    TBA
    TBA

    National Stadium, Karachi

  • TBA vs TBA, Eliminator 1 (3 v 4)

    Friday, 15 Mar | 02:30 PM

    TBA
    TBA

    National Stadium, Karachi

  • TBA vs TBA, Eliminator 2 (loser Qualifier v winner Eliminator 1)

    Saturday, 16 Mar | 02:30 PM

    TBA
    TBA

    National Stadium, Karachi

  • TBA vs TBA, Final

    Monday, 18 Mar | 02:30 PM

    TBA
    TBA

    National Stadium, Karachi