PM Cup Men's National Cricket Tournament

  • Nepal Police Club vs Tribhuwan Army Club, Final

    Saturday, 03 Feb | 03:30 AM

    NPC
    183/4 (37.5)
    TAC
    181/10 (49.5)

    Nepal Police Club won by 6 wickets

  • Tribhuwan Army Club vs Gandaki Province, Match 15

    Thursday, 01 Feb | 03:30 AM

    TAC
    132/10 (39.1)
    GAN
    64/10 (23.4)

    Tribhuwan Army Club won by 68 runs.

  • Karnali Province vs Nepal A.P.F. Club, Match 14

    Wednesday, 31 Jan | 03:30 AM

    KAR
    206/10 (44.1)
    APF
    185/10 (44)

    Karnali Province won by 21 runs.

  • Koshi Province vs Lumbini Province, Match 13

    Tuesday, 30 Jan | 03:30 AM

    KP
    172/10 (44.4)
    LP
    156/10 (46.5)

    Koshi Province won by 16 runs.

  • Tribhuwan Army Club vs Sudur Paschim Province, Match 12

    Monday, 29 Jan | 03:30 AM

    TAC
    262/10 (48.3)
    SPP
    165/10 (40.1)

    Tribhuwan Army Club won by 97 runs.

  • Tribhuwan Army Club vs Karnali Province, Match 11

    Sunday, 28 Jan | 03:30 AM

    TAC
    279/5 (50)
    KAR
    115/10 (29)

    Tribhuwan Army Club won by 164 runs.

  • Bagmati Province vs Lumbini Province, Match 10

    Saturday, 27 Jan | 03:30 AM

    BP
    107/4 (17.2)
    LP
    106/10 (32.2)

    Bagmati Province won by 6 wickets

  • Gandaki Province vs Madhesh Province, Match 9

    Thursday, 25 Jan | 03:30 AM

    GAN
    190/10 (39.5)
    MP
    335/5 (50)

    Madhesh Province won by 145 runs.

  • Sudur Paschim Province vs Koshi Province, Match 8

    Wednesday, 24 Jan | 03:30 AM

    SPP
    124/2 (21.1)
    KP
    123/10 (32)

    Sudur Paschim Province won by 8 wickets

  • Gandaki Province vs Bagmati Province, Match 7

    Tuesday, 23 Jan | 03:30 AM

    GAN
    202/7 (49.3)
    BP
    198/10 (49.1)

    Gandaki Province won by 3 wickets

  • Sudur Paschim Province vs Madhesh Province, Match 6

    Monday, 22 Jan | 03:30 AM

    SPP
    239/10 (44.5)
    MP
    319/9 (50)

    Madhesh Province won by 80 runs.

  • Karnali Province vs Madhesh Province, Match 5

    Saturday, 20 Jan | 03:30 AM

    KAR
    170/10 (41.1)
    MP
    231/9 (50)

    Madhesh Province won by 61 runs.

  • Koshi Province vs Bagmati Province, Match 4

    Friday, 19 Jan | 03:30 AM

    KP
    209/10 (47.1)
    BP
    273/10 (48.3)

    Bagmati Province won by 64 runs.

  • Madhesh Province vs Nepal A.P.F. Club, Match 3

    Thursday, 18 Jan | 03:30 AM

    MP
    247/5 (48)
    APF
    246/9 (50)

    Madhesh Province won by 5 wickets

  • Koshi Province vs Nepal Police Club, Match 2

    Tuesday, 16 Jan | 03:30 AM

    KP
    166/10 (48.2)
    NPC
    169/3 (23.1)

    Nepal Police Club won by 7 wickets

  • Madhesh Province vs Tribhuwan Army Club, Match 1

    Monday, 15 Jan | 03:30 AM

    MP
    194/10 (48.4)
    TAC
    320/10 (50)

    Tribhuwan Army Club won by 126 runs.