Get App

QCA Cup T20

  • Phantom CC vs Warriors Blue, Final

    Monday, 17 Apr | 09:00 PM

    PHC
    125/9 (20)
    WAB
    110/10 (19.2)

    Phantom CC won by 15 runs.

  • United Challengers vs Warriors Blue, 2nd Semi-Final

    Sunday, 16 Apr | 09:00 PM

    UDC
    136/8 (20)
    WAB
    137/10 (19.3)

    Warriors Blue won by 1 runs.

  • Green Gram CC vs Phantom CC, 1st Semi-Final

    Saturday, 15 Apr | 09:00 PM

    GGM
    131/10 (19.2)
    PHC
    167/5 (20)

    Phantom CC won by 36 runs.

  • Shah X1 vs Warriors Blue, 4th Quarter Final

    Thursday, 13 Apr | 09:00 PM

    SHA
    95/10 (17.5)
    WAB
    99/4 (18)

    Warriors Blue won by 6 wickets

  • United Challengers vs Chargers CC, 3rd Quarter Final

    Wednesday, 12 Apr | 09:00 PM

    UDC
    190/8 (20)
    CHR
    135/10 (18)

    United Challengers won by 55 runs.

  • Phantom CC vs Star CC, 2nd Quarter Final

    Tuesday, 11 Apr | 09:00 PM

    PHC
    100/5 (14.1)
    STA
    98/10 (20)

    Phantom CC won by 5 wickets

  • Green Gram CC vs Gladiators CC, 1st Quarter Final

    Monday, 10 Apr | 09:00 PM

    GGM
    215/7 (20)
    GCC
    116/10 (17.1)

    Green Gram CC won by 99 runs.

  • Qieco CC vs Warriors Blue, Match 8

    Sunday, 09 Apr | 09:00 PM

    QIE
    144/6 (20)
    WAB
    149/8 (20)

    Warriors Blue won by 5 runs.

  • Phoenix CC vs Shah X1, Match 7

    Saturday, 08 Apr | 09:00 PM

    PCC
    82/10 (17.3)
    SHA
    235/3 (20)

    Shah X1 won by 153 runs.

  • Arabian Knights vs Chargers CC, Match 6

    Thursday, 06 Apr | 09:00 PM

    ARK
    105/9 (20)
    CHR
    106/9 (19.2)

    Chargers CC won by 1 wickets