Dhaka Premier League revised fixtures announced after bad weather forced postponement

The 2021 edition of the Dhaka Premier League is being played in five rounds in Bangladesh.
Vaidehi Singh Editor

Updated - 3 June 2021 11:42 pm

DPL 2021 Postponed

The earlier postponed Bangabandhu Dhaka Premier League is undergoing a couple of changes after the tournament was hit by rain on the very first day of the tournament. The Dhaka T20 League was kick-started on May 31 but two of the matches ended with no result due to bad weather. The Round 2 of the tournament was postponed early on Tuesday.

Sher-e-Bangla Stadium to host rescheduled matches of June 1 & 3

As per the latest update, the fixtures, which were scheduled to take place at BKSP on June 1 & June 3, have now moved to Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium. The Mirpur bound stadium will hold three matches a day for the next four days, starting June 2, 2021.

Check out the revised fixtures:

  • days
  • HRS
  • MINS
  • SEC