England T20 Blast Day 22 Fantasy Tips – Squads, Key Players & More

From the South Group, Hampshire are at the bottom of the table with just a solitary win, while Surrey are in the top half with four wins in nine games and are currently placed third.

Saurabh Ganguly Author

Updated - 29 June 2021 6:37 pm


Day 22 of the England T20 Blast Cricket Competition will see as many as three matches lined up for the day. While two of these fixtures happen to be North Group fixtures- Northamptonshire vs Durham and Warwickshire vs Yorkshire, a solitary South Group match- Hampshire vs Surrey- is also scheduled on the day.

Talking about their performances so far, while Northamptonshire have got off to a disappointing start and have only two wins and six defeats from their nine games, they are placed right at the bottom of the table. Durham have won five from their nine matches and are placed third. Warwickshire have tasted wins in four of their nine matches so far, while losing as many of them to be at the fifth place but they will be against the table toppers Yorkshire who have six wins from their nine matches and have lost just two.

From the South Group, Hampshire are at the bottom of the table with just a solitary win, while Surrey are in the top half with four wins in nine games and are currently placed third.

Match 1 – Northamptonshire vs Durham

Match Details

Time: 11:00 pm (IST)

Venue: County Ground, Northampton



Joshua Cobb, Richard Levi, Adam Rossington, Alex Wakely, Saif Zaib, Graeme White, Ben Sanderson, Nathan Buck, Brandon Glover, Ben Curran, Charlie Thurston, Emilio Gay, Gareth Berg, Luke Procter, Rob Keogh, Tom Taylor, Ricardo Vasconcelos, Curtley-Jack White, Graeme White, Simon Kerrigan, Wayne Parnell, Jack White, Saif Zaib


Scott Borthwick, Alex Lees, Graham Clark, Jack Burnham, Michael Jones, Sean Dickson, Will Young, Alex Thomson, Ben Raine, Ben Stokes, Cameron Steel, Matt Salisbury, Paul Coughlin, Cameron Bancroft, David Bedingham, Stuart Poynter, Brydon Carse, Liam Trevaskis, Matty Potts, Ned Eckersley, Chris Rushworth, Jack Campbell, Oliver Gibson, Ben Stokes, Ben Raine, Sean Dickson

Key Players: Ricardo Vasconcelos, Rob Keogh, Cameron Bancroft, David Bedingham

Match 2 – Warwickshire vs Yorkshire

Match Details

Time: 11:00 pm (IST)

Venue: Edgbaston, Birmingham



Will Rhodes, Tim Bresnan, Danny Briggs, Carlos Brathwaite, Ethan Brookes, Henry Brookes, Michael Burgess, George Garrett, Sam Hain, Oliver Hannon-Dalby, Adam Hose, Manraj Johal, Matt Lamb, Jake Lintott, Craig Miles, Dan Mousley, Liam Norwell, Ed Pollock, Dominic Sibley, Ryan Sidebottom, Olly Stone, Robert Yates


David Willey, Steve Patterson, Adam Lyth, Jonny Bairstow, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Harry Brook, Will Fraine, Jonathan Tattersall, Jordan Thompson, Matthew Fisher, Josh Sullivan, Jack Shutt, Duanne Olivier, Dominic Leech, Ben Coad, Adil Rashid, Harry Duke, Ben Birkhead, George Hill, Mathew Pillans, Josh Poysden, Dawid Malan, Gary Ballance, James Wharton, Matthew Revis, Tom Loten, Matthew Waite, Lockie Ferguson

Key Players: Will Rhodes, Sam Hain, Harry Brook, Jordan Thompson

Match 3 – Hampshire vs Surrey

Match Details

Time: 11:30 pm (IST)

Venue: The Rose Bowl, Southampton



James Vince, Tom Alsop, Sam Northeast, Lewis McManus, James Fuller, Ian Holland, Scott Currie, Ajeet Dale, Brad Wheal, Kyle Abbott, Mason Crane, Chris Wood, Ryan Stevenson, Mohammad Abbas, Keith Barker, Liam Dawson, Aneurin Donald, Felix Organ, Joe Weatherley, D’Arcy Short, Tom Scriven, Brad Taylor


Will Jacks, Hashim Amla, Ben Foakes, Jamie Smith, Rikki Clarke, Jamie Overton, Liam Plunkett, Gus Atkinson, Daniel Moriarty, Reece Topley, Tom Curran, Sean Abbott, Nicholas Kimber, Matt Dunn, Kemar Roach, James Taylor, Jade Dernbach, Gareth Batty, Conor McKerr, Ollie Pope, Sam Curran, Nico Reifer, Ben Geddes, Laurie Evans, Jason Roy, Mark Stoneman, Ryan Patel, Jordan Clark, Amar Virdi

Key Players: Joe Weatherley, D’Arcy Short, Will Jacks, Laurie Evans

Disclaimer: The fantasy tips and facts expressed within this article are personal opinion of the author. They do not reflect the views of SportsTiger. It is not a reflection of the actual points you might earn. SportsTiger does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.