Trending News

GT vs LSG Match 4: All You Need To Know – Live Streaming, Squad, Venue and More

The Gujarat Titans and Lucknow Super Giants are set to make their Indian Premier League debut against each other in the fourth match of the 2022 season.

Abhishek Sandikar Author

Updated - 27 March 2022 6:15 pm

The Gujurat Titans and Lucknow Super Giants are set to make their Indian Premier League debut against each other in the fourth match of the 2022 season. The Lucknow-based franchise will be led by IPL 2020 Orange Cap winner, KL Rahul who was drafted into the team before the auction. Since then, they have built a solid team with stars like Marcus Stoinis, Ravi Bishnoi, Jason Holder etc. 

Whereas the Gujarat Titans will be led by four-time IPL champion Hardik Pandya, who was selected in a similar drafting process like KL Rahul. In the mega auction, they have picked some incredible impact players like Mohammed Shami, Lockie Ferguson, Rahul Tewatia and David Miller. Alongside Pandya, they also drafted Rashid Khan and Shubman Gill who can turn any match around. 

Considering the brewing excitement for the match, SportsTiger lists out all the specifics cricket fans and enthusiast need to know about the ultimate clash between Gujarat Titans and Lucknow Super Giants.

Match Details

Date: March 28, 2022
Time: 7:30 PM IST
Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Head to Head:

Matches played: 0
GT won: 0
LSG won: o


Gujarat Titans: Hardik Pandya
Lucknow Super Giants: KL Rahul

Key Players:

KL Rahul
Hardik Pandya
Krunal Pandya
Rashid Khan

Where can one watch the match between Gujarat Titans & Lucknow Super Giants? 

English: Star Sports Network – Star sports 1 and Star Sports 1HD, Star Sports Select 1 and Star Sports Select 1 HD
Hindi: Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 HD Hindi, Star Gold, Star Gold HD
Kannada: Star Sports Kanada and Saravana Plus
Tamil: Star Sports 1 Tamil and Vijay Super
Bengali: Star Sports 1 Bangla and Jalsha Movie
Telugu: Star Sports Telugu

Where can one live stream the match?

One can watch the live streaming of the match on Disney+Hotstar app and web.


Gujarat Titans:
Hardik Pandya, Rashid Khan, Shubman Gill, Mohammed Shami, Lockie Ferguson, Abhinav Manohar, Rahul Tewatia, Noor Ahmed, R Sai Kishore, Dominic Drakes, Jayant Yadav, Vijay Shankar, Darshan Nalkande, Yash Dayal, Alzarri Joseph, Pradeep Sangwan, David Miller, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Wriddhiman Saha, Gurkeerat Singh, Matthew Wade, Varun Aaron, Sai Sudharsan

Lucknow Super Giants:
Quinton de Kock, Manish Pandey, Jason Holder, KL Rahul, Marcus Stoinis, Ravi Bishnoi, Deepak Hooda, Krunal Pandya, Andrew Tye, Avesh Khan, Ankit Rajpoot, K Gowtham, Dushmantha Chameera, Shahbaz Nadeem, Manan Vohra, Mohsin Khan, Ayush Badoni, Kyle Mayers, Karan Sharma, Evin Lewis, Mayank Yadav,  B Sai Sudharsan


Join our Family Today!
Prev Next Story
Dafa Ads 400x60