Match 63 - Fantasy Tips - sportstiger


Match Details:

Date: 15 May 2022

Time: 7:30 PM IST

Venue: Brabourne Stadium, Pune

Ball-by-ball commentary: SportsTiger App


Rajasthan and Lucknow are set to go head to head at the Brabourne Stadium in Pune. Both these teams have caught all cricketing fans by surprise as they have dominated everyone so far. In their previous clash against each other, Rajasthan registered a close three-run win. But entering this fixture, Lucknow has won their previous match against Punjab while Rajasthan lost to Delhi by eight wickets.

Weather Report:

Pitch Report:


Rajasthan has been among the best teams in the tournament so far. Their batting is led by Orange Cap holder Jos Butler with Sanju Samson have scored some crucial runs. But their weakest link is their finishers with the absence of Shimron Hetmyer as Devdutt Paddikal has struggled to perform seeing his past performances with Bangalore. Whereas Yuzvendra Chahal as the Purple Cap holder leads the Rajasthan bowling with support from Trent Boult and Prasidh Krishna who have been consistent. 

Lucknow has been a dominant force as the second-place team in the tournament. Their batting lineup has KL Rahul who has already scored two centuries with stars like Quinton de Kock and Deepak Hooda, who have been playing at an incredible level. Similarly, they have a bowling attack with stars like Avesh Khan and Ravi Bishnoi who have picked up many wickets while being extremely economical. But in the recent few fixtures, Moshin Khan has burst on the scene with incredible performances. 

Key Players:

People’s picks:

Probable XIs 


Quinton de Kock(wk), KL Rahul (c), Deepak Hooda, Marcus Stoinis, Ayush Badoni, Krunal Pandya, Jason Holder, Karan Sharma, Avesh Khan, Dushmantha Chameera, Mohsin Khan


Jos Buttler, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Sanju Samson (c)(wk), Devdutt Padikkal, Rassie van der Dussen, Riyan Parag, Ravichandran Ashwin, Trent Boult, Prasidh Krishna, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Sen

Grand League team

Head to head team

Best 14

Batters: Deepak Hooda, Marcus Stoinis, Devdutt Padikkal

Bowlers:  Ravi Bishnoi, Avesh Khan,  Prasidh Krishna, Yuzvendra Chahal, Trent Boult

Wicketkeepers: KL Rahul, Quinton de Kock, Jos Buttler, Sanju Samson

All Rounders: Krunal Pandya, Jason Holder, R Ashwin

Disclaimer: The fantasy tips and facts expressed within this article are the personal opinions of the author. They do not reflect the views of SportsTiger. It is not a reflection of the actual points you might earn. SportsTiger does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.