Picture Credit: BCCI/IPL

SRH after a poor start finally managed to win a game in Chennai against Punjab Kings. They will be playing in Chennai for one last time against DC in this IPL season. Last time, these two teams met each other in Qualifier-2 and despite Williamson's brilliant knock, SRH ended up falling short by a margin of 17 runs. SRH bowling vs DC batting will be a riveting contest to watch.

Before the game let us have a look at some of the numbers (or) milestones that can be achieved in this game:

Most runs for SRH vs DC – David Warner (442 runs)

Most wickets for SRH vs DC – Rashid Khan (13 wickets)

Most runs for DC vs SRH – Rishabh Pant (394 runs)

Most wickets for DC vs SRH – Kagiso Rabada (11 wickets)

1 - Rishabh Pant needs 34 more runs to become the highest run-scorer for DC in IPL.

2 - David Warner needs 46 more runs to become only the 2nd left handed batsman after Chris Gayle to score 10,000 runs in T20s.

3 - Kane Williamson has batting average of 57.85 against DC in IPL, which is 3rd highest against that particular team. (Minimum 10 innings)

Highest batting average vs DC in IPL (Min 10 innings)

Ajinkya Rahane - 65.33 (18 inns)
Virat Kohli - 59.80 (22 inns)
Kane Williamson - 57.85 (10 inns)*

4 - David Warner needs 1 more six to become the 4th overseas player to smash 200 sixes in IPL.

5 - Jonny Bairstow needs 37 more runs to become only the 5th player to smash 1000 runs for SRH alone in IPL.

Most runs for SRH in IPL

David Warner - 3949
Shikhar Dhawan - 2518
Kane Williamson - 1635
Manish Pandey -1154
Jonny Bairstow - 963

6 - David Warner needs 51 more runs to become the 6th player to score 4000 (or) more runs for a single IPL franchise.

4000+ runs for Single IPL franchise

CSK - MS Dhoni & Suresh Raina
RCB - Virat Kohli & AB de Villiers
MI - Rohit Sharma

7 - Prithivi Shaw needs 61 more runs to become the 7th Indian player to score 1000 runs for DC in IPL

Most runs for DC by an Indian player in IPL

Shreyas Iyer - 2200
Virender Sehwag - 2174
Rishabh Pant - 2167
Shikhar Dhawan - 1710
Gautam Gambhir - 1182
Dinesh Karthik - 1036
Prithivi Shaw - 939