Trending News

IPL 2022: When and where to watch DC vs PBKS match?

Aakash Srivastava Author

Updated - 19 April 2022 1:17 pm

Delhi Capitals are scheduled to take on Punjab Kings on Wednesday (April 20) at Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium in Pune. Mayank Agarwal-led Punjab Kings have managed to win three games out of six played and are currently placed at seventh position in the points table. Meanwhile, Delhi has managed to win just two games and placed in eighth place.

Despite Liam Livingstone’s brilliance with bat, Punjab failed to defend the total of 151 against Sunrisers Hyderabad in their last clash. Except for Rahul Chahar (2 wickets) and Kagiso Rabada (1 wicket), none of the other bowlers could pose any tough challenge to Hyderabad. In batting, Liam Livingstone’s 60 in just 33 balls and Shahrukh Khan’s 26 helped the side to post respective totals, while other batters failed to make a mark in the game.

On the other hand, Delhi Capitals were restricted at 173, in response to RCB’s 189. David Warner’s 66 and Rishabh Pant’s 34 were not enough to win the game, as the Capitals faced the third defeat in the league. Both the teams will look to get back to their winning ways when they are up against each other on Wednesday. Let’s look at details regarding when and where to watch the exciting encounter.

When will the match between Delhi Capitals versus Punjab Kings be played?

The match between both the quality sides will take place on April 20, 2022, at 7:30 PM IST.

Where will the match take place?

The match will be held at MCA in Pune.

Where can one watch the match?

Star Sports will live telecast the IPL 2022 PBKS vs DC. Star Sports 1/1HD/1 Hindi/1HD Hindi will be the different channels where one can watch the broadcast.

Where can one live stream the match?

Disney+Hotstar will live stream the matches on its app & website.

Where to tune in for Latest Updates?

One can visit for live ball-by-ball updates. He/She can also download the SportsTiger App, available on Google Play Store & Apple App Store.


Punjab Kings:
Last playing XI: Shikhar Dhawan (c), Prabhsimran Singh, Jonny Bairstow, Liam Livingstone, Jitesh Sharma (wk), Shahrukh Khan, Odean Smith, Kagiso Rabada, Rahul Chahar, Vaibhav Arora, Arshdeep Singh

Bench: Mayank Agarwal, Benny Howell, Sandeep Sharma, Rishi Dhawan, Baltej Singh, Writtick Chatterjee, Prerak Mankad, Ishan Porel, Atharva Taide, Harpreet Brar, Nathan Ellis, Ansh Patel, Raj Bawa, Bhanuka Rajapaksa

Delhi Capitals:
Last playing XI: Prithvi Shaw, David Warner, Mitchell Marsh, Rishabh Pant (c & wk), Rovman Powell, Lalit Yadav, Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Mustafizur Rahman, Khaleel Ahmed

Bench: Sarfaraz Khan, Mandeep Singh, Srikar Bharat, Tim Seifert, Lungi Ngidi, Ashwin Hebbar, Praveen Dubey, Anrich Nortje, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Chetan Sakariya, Ripal Patel, Yash Dhull, Vicky Ostwal



Join our Family Today!
Prev Next Story
Dafa Ads 400x60