LSG-vs-DC - sportstiger

Picture Credit: BCCI/IPL

KL Rahul-led Lucknow Super Giants will take on Delhi Capitals in match 15 of the Indian Premier League at the DY Patil Sports Academy in Mumbai on Thursday (April 7). Both the teams have performed reasonably well in the tournament so far, as Lucknow Super Giants defeated the likes of defending champions Chennai Super Kings and Sunrisers Hyderabad. At the same time, Delhi Capitals started well against Mumbai Indians but were could not finish off as a better team against Gujarat Titans.

Lucknow Super has secured the fifth spot in the points table, while Delhi Capitals are also not too far as they are placed at seventh in the points table. The presence of players like KL Rahul, Quinton de Kock, and Evin Lewis has strengthened Lucknow's top-order, while Krunal Pandya, Jason Holder and Deepak Hooda are perfect all-rounders making the side a formidable one. Avesh Khan and Ravi Bishnoi have been impressed with the bowl. Meanwhile, the availability of David Warner and Anrich Nortje is a big sigh of relief for Rishabh Pant-led side. Lalit Yadav's emergence in the team is a positive sign, whereas players like Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, and Mustafizur Rahman need to bring their best game in the upcoming contest.

Let's look at the specific details regarding when and where to watch the match.

When will the match between DC vs LSG be played?

The match between both the quality sides will take place on April 7, 2022.

Where will the match take place?

The match will be held at DY Patil stadium in Mumbai.

Where can one watch the match?

Star Sports will live telecast the IPL 2022 LSG vs DC. Star Sports 1/1HD/1 Hindi/1HD Hindi will be the different channels where one can watch the broadcast.

Where can one live stream the match?

Disney+Hotstar will live stream the matches on its app & website.

Where to tune in for Latest Updates?

One can visit for live score updates. He/She can also download the SportsTiger app available on the Google Play Store and App Store.


Lucknow Super Giants:

Last playing XI: KL Rahul (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Manish Pandey, Evin Lewis, Deepak Hooda, Ayush Badoni, Krunal Pandya, Jason Holder, Andrew Tye, Ravi Bishnoi, Avesh Khan

Bench: BenchShahbaz Nadeem, Krishnappa Gowtham, Ankit Rajpoot, Mohsin Khan, Karan Sharma, Mayank Yadav, Kyle Mayers, Manan Vohra, Dushmantha Chameera

Delhi Capitals:

Last playing XI: Prithvi Shaw, Tim Seifert, Mandeep Singh, Rishabh Pant (c & wk), Lalit Yadav, Rovman Powell, Shardul Thakur, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Khaleel Ahmed, Mustafizur Rahman

Bench: Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Srikar Bharat, Sarfaraz Khan, Lungi Ngidi, Ashwin Hebbar, Praveen Dubey, Anrich Nortje, Chetan Sakariya, Ripal Patel, Yash Dhull, Vicky Ostwal