SRh vs KKR - IPL - sportstiger

Picture Credit: BCCI/IPL

Sunrisers Hyderabad will face Kolkata Knight Riders on April 15 at the Brabourne Stadium. After losing their first two matches, Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) bounced back strongly and made a strong comeback in the ongoing season. Men in Orange have defeated the defending champions Chennai Super Kings (CSK) and the Gujarat Titans (GT) in their previous two matches. Also, Hyderabad will be without their star all-rounder Washington Sundar, who sustained an injury in the last match.

Meanwhile, runners-up from the previous season, Kolkata Knight Riders, are currently placed second in the points table. The two-time champions are coming into the match after losing their last encounter against Delhi Capitals. Chasing a target of 216, KKR could only make 171 in 19.4 overs. Shreyas Iyer (54 off 33), Nitish Rana (30 off 20) and a cameo from Sam Billings (15 off 9) were some notable contributions for the side but were enough to cross the winning margin. The upcoming clash is undoubtedly going to be an exciting thriller.

Let's narrow down when and where to watch the contest between Hyderabad and Kolkata.

When will the match between Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad be played?

The match between both the quality sides will take place on April 15, 2022.

Where will the match take place?

The match will be held at Brabourne Stadium in Mumbai.

Where can one watch the match?

Star Sports will live telecast the IPL 2022 KKR vs. SRH. Star Sports 1/1HD/1 Hindi/1HD Hindi will be the different channels where one can watch the broadcast.

Where can one live stream the match?

Disney+Hotstar will live stream the matches on its app & website.

Where to tune in for Latest Updates?

One can visit for live ball-by-ball updates. He/She can also download the SportsTiger App, available on Google Play Store & Apple App Store.



Last playing XI: Ajinkya Rahane, Venkatesh Iyer, Shreyas Iyer (c), Sam Billings (wk), Nitish Rana, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Pat Cummins, Umesh Yadav, Rasikh Salam, Varun Chakravarthy

Bench: Tim Southee, Aaron Finch, Mohammad Nabi, Sheldon Jackson, Chamika Karunaratne, Baba Indrajith, Rinku Singh, Anukul Roy, Shivam Mavi, Pratham Singh, Abhijeet Tomar, Aman Hakim Khan, Ashok Sharma, Ramesh Kumar


Last playing XI: Abhishek Sharma, Kane Williamson (c), Rahul Tripathi, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Aiden Markram, Shashank Singh, Washington Sundar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Marco Jansen, Umran Malik, T Natarajan

Bench: Shreyas Gopal, Jagadeesha Suchith, Ravikumar Samarth, Glenn Phillips, Vishnu Vinod, Priyam Garg, Kartik Tyagi, Romario Shepherd, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Abdul Samad, Saurabh Dubey