Trending News

IPL 2022: When & where to watch CSK vs PBKS match 11?

Both the teams are currently placed in the bottom half of the points table after two matches.

Abhishek Sandikar Author

Updated - 2 April 2022 4:11 pm

The Chennai Super Kings after losing their first two games of the tournament will face Punjab Kings at the Brabourne Stadium. The match is scheduled for 3 April 2022 at 7:30 P.M. Both teams have had some iconic games in the history of the tournament. 

Unlike CSK, Punjab Kings won their first match against the Royal Challengers Bangalore where they chased down a score of 205 runs. But suffered a colossal defeat against the Kolkata Knight Riders in their previous match. Andre Russell top scored for the side with 70 off 31 balls.

Here are the specific details regarding when and where to watch the eleventh match of IPL in India. 

When will the eleventh match begin?

The match between CSK and PBKS will be played on 3 April 2022 at 7:30 P.M.

Where will the match take place?

Mumbai’s Brabourne Stadium will host the match between CSK & PBKS.

Where can one watch the CSK vs PBKS match?

Star Sports will live telecast the IPL 2022  CSK vs PBKS match. Star Sports 1/1HD/1 Hindi/1HD Hindi will be a different channel where one can watch the broadcast.

Where can one live stream CSK vs PBKS match?

Disney+Hotstar will live stream the matches on its application & website.

Where to tune in for Latest Updates?

One can visit for live score updates. He/She can also download the SportsTiger app available on the Google Play Store and App Store.


Mayank Agarwal (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Liam Livingstone, Bhanuka Rajapaksa (wk), Odean Smith, Shahrukh Khan, Harpreet Brar, Raj Bawa, Kagiso Rabada, Arshdeep Singh, Rahul Chahar, Prabhsimran Singh, Rishi Dhawan, Benny Howell, Ishan Porel, Vaibhav Arora, Ansh Patel, Atharva Taide, Prerak Mankad, Jitesh Sharma, Writtick Chatterjee, Baltej Singh, Sandeep Sharma

Ruturaj Gaikwad, Robin Uthappa, Moeen Ali, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni (wk), Ravindra Jadeja (c), Shivam Dube, Dwayne Bravo, Dwaine Pretorius, Mukesh Choudhary, Tushar Deshpande, Chris Jordan, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Maheesh Theekshana, Hari Nishanth, N Jagadeesan, Subhranshu Senapati, Prashant Solanki, KM Asif, Simarjeet Singh, Bhagath Varma, Adam Milne, Devon Conway, Mitchell Santner


Join our Family Today!
Prev Next Story
Dafa Ads 400x60