Trending News

IPL 2022: When & where to watch CSK vs SRH match 17

Both the teams are yet to win a match in the ongoing tournament and are placed in the bottom half of the table.

Abhishek Sandikar Author

Updated - 8 April 2022 2:07 pm

The Chennai Super Kings will take on the Sunrisers Hyderabad in the 17th match of IPL 2022. Both teams are yet to register their first victory in the tournament. SRH lost to the Lucknow Super Giants in a heartbreaking defeat and LSG with great knocks by KL Rahul and Deepak Hooda scored 169. But it was Avesh Khan’s four-wicket spell that sealed the game for the Super Giants.

Whereas CSK lost to the Punjab Kings by 54 runs as they were all-out for 126 in 18 overs. Liam Livingstone won the Player of the Match as he scored 60 runs and took two wickets in his three overs.

Here are the specific details regarding when and where to watch the seventeenth match of IPL in India.

When will the seventeenth match begin?

The match between CSK vs SRH will be played on 9 April 2022 at 3:30 P.M.

Where will the match take place?

DY Patil Stadium in Navi Mumbai will host the match. 

Where can one watch the CSK vs SRH match?

Star Sports will broadcast the live telecast of the IPL 2022  CSK vs SRH. Star Sports 1/1HD/1 Hindi/1HD Hindi will be a different channel where one can watch the broadcast.

Where can one live stream CSK vs SRH match?

Disney+Hotstar will live stream the matches on its app and website.

Where to tune in for Latest Updates?

One can visit for live score updates. He/She can also download the SportsTiger app available on the Google Play Store and App Store.


Chennai Super Kings:
Ruturaj Gaikwad, Robin Uthappa, Moeen Ali, Ambati Rayudu, Ravindra Jadeja (c), MS Dhoni (wk), Shivam Dube, Dwayne Bravo, Chris Jordan, Dwaine Pretorius, Mukesh Choudhary, Adam Milne, Devon Conway, Mitchell Santner, Hari Nishanth, N Jagadeesan, Subhranshu Senapati, Prashant Solanki, KM Asif, Simarjeet Singh, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Maheesh Theekshana, Bhagath Varma, Tushar Deshpande

Sunrisers Hyderbad:
Kane Williamson (c), Abhishek Sharma, Aiden Markram, Rahul Tripathi, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Abdul Samad, Romario Shepherd, Washington Sundar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, T Natarajan, Umran Malik, Shreyas Gopal, Jagadeesha Suchith, Glenn Phillips, Shashank Singh, Ravikumar Samarth, Vishnu Vinod, Priyam Garg, Kartik Tyagi, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Marco Jansen, Saurabh Dubey


Join our Family Today!
Prev Next Story
Dafa Ads 400x60