Trending News

IPL 2022: When & where to watch MI vs KKR match 14?

While Kolkata are languishing in the top half of the points table, Mumbai are reeling in the bottom half having lost both their matches so far.

Abhishek Sandikar Author

Updated - 5 April 2022 4:23 pm

The Mumbai Indians after losing their first two games of the tournament will face the Kolkata Knight Riders at the MCA Stadium. The match is scheduled for 6 April 2022 at 7:30 P.M. The five-time champions lost to the Rajasthan Royals by 23 runs in their previous match. RR batter Jos Buttler scored a century in their victory. 

The Kolkata Knight Riders have been one of the top teams in the 2022 IPL. They defeated the defending champions CSK in their first match. They lost their second match against RCB but retailed as they blew out Punjab Kings by six wickets. The two-time champions chase a total of 137 in 14.3 overs as Andre Russell scored 70 off 31 balls. 

Here are the specific details regarding when and where to watch the fourteenth match of IPL in India. 

When will the fourteenth match begin?

The match between KKR and MI will be played on 6 April 2022 at 7:30 P.M.

Where will the match take place?

Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium in Pune will host the match. 

Where can one watch the MI vs KKR match?

Star Sports will broadcast the live telecast of the IPL 2022  MI vs KKR. Star Sports 1/1HD/1 Hindi/1HD Hindi will be a different channel where one can watch the broadcast.

Where can one live stream MI vs KKR match?

Disney+Hotstar will live stream the matches on its app and website.

Where to tune in for Latest Updates?

One can visit for live score updates. He/She can also download the SportsTiger app available on the Google Play Store and App Store.


Mumbai Indians:
Rohit Sharma (c), Ishan Kishan (wk), Anmolpreet Singh, Tilak Varma, Kieron Pollard, Tim David, Daniel Sams, Murugan Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Tymal Mills, Basil Thampi, Jaydev Unadkat, Suryakumar Yadav, Fabian Allen, Sanjay Yadav, Riley Meredith, Ramandeep Singh, Mayank Markande, Aryan Juyal, Arjun Tendulkar, Hrithik Shokeen, Rahul Buddhi, Arshad Khan, Dewald Brevis.

Kolkata Knight Riders:
Ajinkya Rahane, Venkatesh Iyer, Shreyas Iyer (c), Nitish Rana, Sam Billings (wk), Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Tim Southee, Shivam Mavi, Umesh Yadav, Varun Chakaravarthy, Mohammad Nabi, Chamika Karunaratne, Baba Indrajith, Rinku Singh, Anukul Roy, Pratham Singh, Abhijeet Tomar, Rasikh Salam, Aman Hakim Khan, Ashok Sharma, Ramesh Kumar, Sheldon Jackson.


Join our Family Today!
Prev Next Story
Dafa Ads 400x60