Picture Credit: BCCI/IPL

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) will take on Rajasthan Royals in the match 13 of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2022 on Tuesday (March 5) at Wankhede Stadium. Confident with two comprehensive wins, the Royals are placed at the top of the points table, while RCB is placed at 7th position. Faf Du Plessis-led Bangalore started off their IPL campaign after losing their opening game against Punjab Kings but held their nerves in their next game to register a three-wicket win over Kolkata Knight Riders.

Meanwhile, the Royals have maintained their superb performance in the tournament by first outplaying Sunrisers Hyderabad in their season opener and then defeating Mumbai Indians by 23-runs. Jos Buttler's 100 in the last match was a major takeaway for the Royals and gave a glimpse of the kind of form he is in. The clash between both sides will surely be a thriller as RCB will look to register their second win in the tournament and improve their standings in the points table, while Royals will hope to continue their dream run in the tournament. Let's take a look at specific details about when and where to watch this exciting encounter between RCB and RR.

When will the match between RCB and RR be played?

The match between both the quality sides will take place on April 5, 2022.

Where will the match take place?

The match will be held at Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai.

Where can one watch the match?

Star Sports will live telecast the IPL 2022 RCB vs RR match. Star Sports 1/1HD/1 Hindi/1HD Hindi will be the different channels where one can watch the broadcast.

Where can one live stream the match?

Disney+Hotstar will live stream the matches on its app & website.

Where to tune in for Latest Updates?

One can visit www.sportstiger.com for live score updates. He/She can also download the SportsTiger app available on the Google Play Store and App Store.


Rajasthan Royals:

Last playing XI: Jos Buttler, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Sanju Samson (c & wk), Devdutt Padikkal, Shimron Hetmyer, Riyan Parag, Ravichandran Ashwin, Navdeep Saini, Trent Boult, Yuzvendra Chahal, Prasidh Krishna

Bench: Karun Nair, James Neesham, Rassie van der Dussen, KC Cariappa, Daryl Mitchell, Obed McCoy, Tejas Baroka, Kuldip Yadav, Anunay Singh, Kuldeep Sen, Dhruv Jurel, Shubham Garhwal, Nathan Coulter-Nile

Royal Challengers Bangalore:

Last playing XI: Faf du Plessis (c), Anuj Rawat, Virat Kohli, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Sherfane Rutherford, Shahbaz Ahmed, Wanindu Hasaranga, David Willey, Harshal Patel, Akash Deep, Mohammed Siraj

Bench: Siddarth Kaul, Karn Sharma, Chama V Milind, Mahipal Lomror, Finn Allen, Suyash Prabhudessai, Rajat Patidar, Aneeshwar Gautam