Trending News

IPL 2022: When & where to watch SRH vs LSG match 12?

While Hyderabad are placed last in the points table, Lucknow occupy the fifth spot.

Abhishek Sandikar Author

Updated - 3 April 2022 5:01 pm

The Sunrisers Hyderabad and Lucknow Super Giants are all set to go head to head at the DY Patil Stadium in Navi Mumbai. So far in the 2022 edition, the Hyderabad-based franchise lost their opening game against 2008 champions Rajasthan Royals. The Orange Army suffered a 61-run defeat as they failed to chase 210. 

Whereas the Super Giants, also lost their opening match but came back to win their second match with authority. Lucknow defeated CSK as they chased down a massive total of 210 with three balls to spare. Evin Lewis had a special knock of 55 runs in 23 balls and won the Player of the Match. 

Here are the specific details regarding when and where to watch the 12th match of IPL in India. 

When will the twelfth match begin?

The match between SRH and LSG will be played on 4 April 2022 at 7:30 P.M.

Where will the match take place?

Navi Mumbai’s DY Patil Stadium will host the match. 

Where can one watch the SRH vs LSG match?

Star Sports will broadcast the live telecast of the IPL 2022 SRH vs LSG. Star Sports 1/1HD/1 Hindi/1HD Hindi will be a different channel where one can watch the broadcast.

Where can one live stream SRH vs LSG match?

Disney+Hotstar will live stream the matches on its app and website.

Where to tune in for Latest Updates?

One can visit for live score updates. He/She can also download the SportsTiger app available on the Google Play Store and App Store.


Sunrisers Hyderabad:
Abhishek Sharma, Rahul Tripathi, Kane Williamson (c), Nicholas Pooran (wk), Aiden Markram, Abdul Samad, Washington Sundar, Romario Shepherd, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, T Natarajan, Umran Malik, Marco Jansen, Ravikumar Samarth, Shreyas Gopal, Jagadeesha Suchith, Glenn Phillips, Shashank Singh, Vishnu Vinod, Priyam Garg, Kartik Tyagi, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Saurabh Dubey

Lucknow Super Giants:
KL Rahul (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Evin Lewis, Manish Pandey, Deepak Hooda, Ayush Badoni, Krunal Pandya, Dushmantha Chameera, Andrew Tye, Ravi Bishnoi, Avesh Khan, Shahbaz Nadeem, Manan Vohra, Ankit Rajpoot, Krishnappa Gowtham, Karan Sharma, Mayank Yadav, Mohsin Khan


Join our Family Today!
Prev Next Story
Dafa Ads 400x60