Trending News

IPL 2022: When & where to watch SRH vs PBKS match?

Both teams have played each other once, where SRH registered a seven-wicket win.

Abhishek Sandikar Author

Updated - 22 May 2022 10:28 am

The Sunrisers Hyderabad will face the Punjab Kings at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai in the last league game of 2022 IPL. The match is scheduled for 22 May 2022 at 7:30 P.M. The 2016 champions defeated the Mumbai Indians by three runs in their previous match where Rahul Tripathi scored 76 runs with 44 balls in the victory. 

Whereas Punjab Kings lost to the Delhi Capitals in their previous fixture by 17 runs. DC posted a total of 152 while losing seven wickets. But in the second innings, Punjab struggled as they were restricted to a total of 142 for the loss of nine wickets. 

Here are the specific details regarding when and where to watch the 70th match of IPL in India. 

When will Match 70 of IPL 2022 begin?

The match between SRH and PBKS will be played on 22 May 2022 at 7:30 P.M.

Where will the match take place?

Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai will host the match. 

Where can one watch the SRH vs PBKS match?

Star Sports will broadcast the live telecast of the IPL 2022 SRH vs PBKS match. Star Sports 1/1HD/1 Hindi/1HD Hindi will be a different channel where one can watch the broadcast

Where can one live stream the SRH vs PBKS match?

Disney+Hotstar will live stream the matches on its app & website.

Where to tune in for Latest Updates?

One can visit for live ball-by-ball commentary & score updates. He/She can also download the SportsTiger app available on the Google Play Store and App Store.


Abhishek Sharma, Priyam Garg, Kane Williamson (c), Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Washington Sundar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Umran Malik, T Natarajan, Sean Abbott, Ravikumar Samarth, Shreyas Gopal, Jagadeesha Suchith, Glenn Phillips, Vishnu Vinod, Kartik Tyagi, Romario Shepherd, Abdul Samad, Sushant Mishra, Shashank Singh, Marco Jansen.

Jonny Bairstow, Shikhar Dhawan, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Liam Livingstone, Mayank Agarwal (c), Jitesh Sharma (wk), Harpreet Brar, Rishi Dhawan, Kagiso Rabada, Rahul Chahar, Arshdeep Singh, Sandeep Sharma, Shahrukh Khan, Prabhsimran Singh, Odean Smith, Benny Howell, Baltej Singh, Writtick Chatterjee, Prerak Mankad, Ishan Porel, Atharva Taide, Nathan Ellis, Vaibhav Arora, Ansh Patel, Raj Bawa


Join our Family Today!
Prev Next Story