Kiel T10 League: 1.Kieler HTC vs MTV Stallions Fantasy Tips – Match Details, Probable XI & More

Two of the most impressive sides of the tournament will clash in a double-header on Thursday.

Rohan GulatyAuthor

Updated - 02 June 2021 06:36 PM

Kieler HTC vs MTV Stallions Fantasy Tips

Match Details

Date: 3rd June 2021

Time: 12:30 PM (IST)

Venue: Kiel Cricket Ground, Kiel

Live Ball-by-ball Commentary: SportsTiger App


The match 13 of the Kiel T10 League will see 1.Kieler HTC lock horns with MTV Stallions in top of the table contest. Both the sides have looked a class apart in the tournament so far and have completely dominated all the other teams. In what is going to be a battle of the best on Thursday, the stage is certainly set for a mouth-watering clash in Kiel.

Weather Report:

Pitch Report:


Both the teams have some of the most in-form wicketkeepers of the league in the likes of Sachin Mandy, Chaitanya Pagadapoola and Adnan Nooruddin. All the three players have been extremely impressive with the bat and should be a part of your fantasy side. While the batsmen have had a below-par tournament so far, Sadeequllah Shnwari and Surajlal Putta-Motilal could be good picks. Among the all-rounders, all eyes will be on Azeem Azam, Madura Chaminda Ambagahage and Gaurav Singh Rathore who have been contributing consistently in all departments. Asghar Amarkhil, Ujwal Gadiraju, Danish Zaid and Adil Safder are the wicket-taking options who can bring lot of crucial points for your fantasy side.

Key Players:

People's Pick for Fantasy:

Probable Playing XI:

1.Kieler HTC— Sadeeq Shinwari, Chaitanya Pagadapoola (wk), Madura Ambagahage, Naqibulah Mulakhil, Adnan Nooruddin, Atif Latif, Abdul Mateen Faizi, Azeem Azam (c), Shiraz Shah, Danish Zahid, Adil Safder

MTV Stallions— Asghar Amarkhil, Bikram Sehgal, Brijesh Prajapati, Gaurav Rathore (c), Iftikhar Yaqoob Ali, Prakash Singh, Sachin Mandy (wk), Sasanka Sanka, Srinu Tumpara, Suraj Mothilal, Ujwal Gadiraju

Team 1:

Team 2:

Best 14:

Wicket-keepers: Sachin Mandy, Chaitanya Pagadapoola, Adnan Nooruddin

Batsmen: SurajLal Putta-Motilal, Naqibulah Mulakhil, Sadeeq Shinwari, Sasanka Sanka

All-rounders: Gaurav Singh-Rathore, Azeem Azam, Madura Ambagahage

Bowlers:  Prakash Singh, Ujwal Gadiraju, Danish Zahid, Adil Safder

Disclaimer: The fantasy tips and facts expressed within this article are personal opinion of the author. They do not reflect the views of SportsTiger. It is not a reflection of the actual points you might earn. SportsTiger does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.


Join our Family Today!