Kiel T10 League: 1 Kieler HTC vs Moorburger TSV Fantasy Tips – Key Players, Probable XI & More

All-rounders Azeem Azam and Hafiz Hassan could prove to be the utility players in this contest as they can contribute from both bat and ball.

Rohan GulatyAuthor

Updated - 30 May 2021 06:29 PM


Match Details

Date: 31st May 2021

Time: 12:30 PM (IST)

Venue: Kiel Cricket Ground, Kiel

News updates: SportsTiger App


The 2021 edition of Kiel T10 League kicks off on Monday with a doubleheader between 1 Kieler HTC and Moorburgar TSV. A strong-looking Kieler side, led by veteran Azeem Azam will look to start off the tournament on a positive note against the debutants Moorburgar, who will be playing their first-ever competitive tournament. With so many new players also on display, one can certainly expect a mouth-watering day of cricket in Kiel.

Weather Report

Pitch Report

Key Players


There will be some explosive wicketkeeping batsmen featuring in this contest in the form of Sachin Tawde, Sadeeq Shinwari and Deepak Prakash. Among the batsmen, all eyes will be on Anthony Kishore and Madura Ambagahage, who have the ability to play match-winning knocks for their respective sides. All-rounders Azeem Azam and Hafiz Hassan could prove to be the utility players in this contest as they can give some crucial points for your fantasy side with contributions from both bat and ball. Among the bowlers, Adil Safder and Azizgul Khalil could be vital in this contest with their wicket-taking abilities.

Team 1


Team 2


Probable Playing XI

1 Kieler HTC

Azeem Azam (c), Adnan Nooruddin, Kiran Pagadapoola, Sadeeq Shinwari (wk), Madura Ambagahage, Zia Ziaudin, Atif Latif, Shiraz Shah, Muqarrab Zaidi, Abdul Mateen Faizi, Adil Safder

Moorburger TSV

Sachin Tawde (c/wk), Abhishek Bangalore Chandrashekar, Deepak Prakash, Faizan Farooq, Aditya Gopinath, Arun Prakash, Ashwarya Kumar, Hafiz Hassan, Anthony Kishore, Azizgul Khalil

Best 14

Wicket-keepers: Sachin Tawde, Sadeeq Shinwari, Deepak Prakash

Batsmen: Faizan Farooq, Madura Ambagahage, Anthony Kishore

All-rounders: Azeem Azam, Aditya Gopinath, Zia Ziaudin, Ashwarya Kumar, Hafiz Hassan

Bowlers: Adil Safder, Azizgul Khalil, Shiraz Shah

Disclaimer: The fantasy tips and facts expressed within this article are personal opinion of the author. They do not reflect the views of SportsTiger. It is not a reflection of the actual points you might earn. SportsTiger does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.


Join our Family Today!