Krefeld T10 League DJK Solingen vs Koln CC Fantasy Tips – Key Players, People’s Pick, Probable XI & More

DJK Solingen take on Koln CC in this Krefeld T10 League game at the Bayer Uerdingen Cricket Ground.

Sayanta SenguptaAuthor

Updated - 26 May 2021 05:51 PM


Match Details

Date: 27th May 2021

Time: 12:30 PM (IST)

Venue: Bayer Uerdingen Cricket Ground, Krefeld

Live Ball-by-Ball commentary: SportsTiger App


In Match 38 of the ongoing Krefeld T10 League, DJK Solingen will be locking horns with Koln CC at the Bayer Uerdingen Cricket Ground in Krefeld. While Koln occupy the 2nd position in the table with 3 wins in 6 games, Solingen have 3 defeats under their belt and 1 NR.

Weather Report:

Pitch Report:

Key Players:


Veeru Kolla top-scored with 20 in the previous game of Solingen. His innings was laced with 2 fours and 1 six. Nitin Parsi can be a key player in the bowling department of the fantasy team. Ideally, one should be picking 3-4 all-rounders, to leverage maximum points from the players.

Koln CC last registered a victory against Bayer Uerdingen Wolves by 68 runs and should be high on confidence coming into this contest. Irfan Ahmed top-scored with a scintillating knock of 55 and his innings was peppered with 7 fours and 4 sixes. Tejas Morbagal scalped 4 wickets and played a fantastic role in the team’s victory and will be an important player for fantasy pick.

People's Pick:

Probable Playing XI

DJK Solingen:

Sisindri Dasari, Venkatesh Reddy (c & wk), Srikanth Thorlikonda, Veeru Kolla, Vinay Gari, Chaitanya Puttaparthi, Chandramohan Sivala, Shiva Goud Anthati, Anil Majari, Subbu Varanasi, Nitin Parsi

Koln CC:

Lokesh Kamti (wk), Irfan Ahmed, Tejas Morbagal, Dhruv Patel (c), Ameya Deshpande, Santosh Kumar, Asmdin Zadran, Dhruv Rathod, Sandheep Ravishankar, Santhoshkumar Sundararaj, Grinesh Sanghavi

Team 1:

Team 2:

Best 14

Wicket-keepers: Venkatesh Reddy, Lokesh Kamti

Batsmen: Santosh Kumar, Irfan Ahmed, Anil Majari,

All-rounders: Srikanth Thorlikonda, Ameya Deshpande, Sisindri Dasari, Tejas Morbagal, Dhruv Patel

Bowlers: Veeru Kolla, Sandheep Ravishankar, Grinesh Sanghavi, Santhoshkumar Sundararaj

Disclaimer: The fantasy tips and facts expressed within this article are personal opinion of the author. They do not reflect the views of SportsTiger. It is not a reflection of the actual points you might earn. SportsTiger does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.


Join our Family Today!