Krefeld T10 League Fantasy Tips: Bayer Uerdingen Wolves vs DJK SG Solingen – Match Details, Probable Playing XI & More

All eyes will be on the two captains - Humayun Butt and Venkatesh Reddy.

Rohan GulatyAuthor

Updated - 23 May 2021 05:42 PM

Bayer Uerdingen Wolves vs DJK SG Solingen

Match Details

Date: 24th May 2021

Time: 12:30 PM (IST)

Venue: Bayer Uerdingen Cricket Ground, Krefeld

Score Updates: SportsTiger App


It is time for Match 25 in the Krefeld T10 League as Bayer Uerdingen Wolves get set to lock horns with DJK SG Solingen in a double-header on Monday. The first match is scheduled to begin at IST 12:30 PM where the Solingen side will kick off their campaign.

On the other hand, the Wolves are coming to this match on the back of two consecutive defeats at the hands of the Blackcaps on Saturday. With one team desperate for a win and the other looking to start the season on a positive note, the stage is set for a thrilling day of cricket in Krefeld.

Weather Report:

Pitch Report:


Humayan Butt was one of the most impressive players for the Wolves in their first two games, with a total of 75 runs to his name. He would be a good pick for captain/vice-captain in one's fantasy side. Wolves' skipper Waqas Fatmi also showed glimpses of his class and could be in for a big knock in this contest. On the other hand, Solingen's captain Venkatesh Reddy Eruva would be raring to lead his side from the front and could be a good addition in your side. Among the bowlers, the combination of Taha Hassan and Raj Bhushan took a total of 5 wickets in the previous match and would be quite confident. Meanwhile, players like Veeru Kolla and Sisindri Dasari could also prove to be great picks in one's fantasy side.

Probable Playing XI:

Bayer Uerdingen Wolves: Waqas Fatmi (c), Shamil Niyas, Humayun Butt (wk), Taha Hassan, Shujahat Hussain, Zain Alam, Hadi Raza, Nasib Khusdhel, Raj Bhushan, Hammad Ashraf, Abdul Rehman Shaikh

DJK SG Solingen: Chaitanya Puttaparti, Venkatesh Reddy (c/wk), Vinay Giri, Sisindri Dasari, Chandramohan Sivala, Veeru Kolla, Bala Venkata, Shiva Goud, Murali Prasad, Bala Mavillapalli, Sai Guntaka

Team 1:

Team 2:

Best 14:

Wicketkeepers: Humayun Butt, Venkatesh Reddy

Batsmen: Waqas Fatmi, Sisindri Dasari, Chaitanya Puttaparti, Shamil Niyas

All-rounders: Murali Prasad, Zain Alam, Taha Hassan, Shiva Goud

Bowlers: Raj Bhushan, Hammad Ashraf, Veeru Kolla, Sai Guntaka

Disclaimer: The fantasy tips and facts expressed within this article are personal opinion of the author. They do not reflect the views of SportsTiger. It is not a reflection of the actual points you might earn. SportsTiger does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.


Join our Family Today!