Marvel's Spider-Man Remastered: PC release date, time, pricing, and more

Features like ultrawide support, unlocked framerate and ray-tracing are set to be included exclusively for the PC platform.

Tanishq SharmaAuthor

Updated - 10 August 2022 07:53 PM

2022/08/spider-men-sportstiger.jpg

Marvel's Spider-Man game, which was released back in 2018 for the PS4, was remastered for the PS5 with Miles Morales Ultimate Edition. Now, the game is all set to mark its debut on the PC platform this week.

Features like ultrawide support, unlocked framerate and ray-tracing are set to be included exclusively for the PC platform. The game revolves around the story of Peter Parker, who has taken down the Kingpin and caught between a gang power struggle after becoming the Spider-Man.

Here are all the details regarding the Marvel's Spider-Man Remastered PC version:

Marvel's Spider-Man Remastered PC release Date & Time (All regions):

Marvel’s Spider-Man Remastered is set to launch on August 12, 2022. Here's a look at the release date and time for all regions:

August 12, 2022

Delhi: 8:30 PM IST

Los Angeles: 8:00 AM PDT

New York: 11:00 AM EDT

London: 4:00 PM BST

Berlin: 5:00 PM CEST

Dubai: 7:00 PM GST

August 13, 2022

Tokyo: 12:00 AM JST

Sydney: 1:00 AM AEST

Auckland: 3:00 AM NZST

Marvel's Spider-Man Remastered PC pricing on steam:

The regional pricing of the game on Steam is as follows:

Indian Rupee: ₹ 3999 (49.98 USD)

Turkish Lira: ₺499,00 (28.37 USD)

Argentine Peso: ARS$ 4999,00 (38.63 USD)

Japanese Yen: ¥ 5900 (42.65 USD)

U.S. Dollar: $59.99 (59.99 USD)

Euro: 59,99€ (61.15 USD)

British Pound: £54.99 (65.90 USD)

Marvel's Spider-Man Remastered PC system requirements:

Minimum System Requirements (720p @ 30 FPS)

  • Graphic Presets: Very Low
  • OS: Windows 10 64-bit
  • CPU: Intel Core i3-4160, 3.6 GHz or AMD equivalent
  • RAM: 8 GB
  • GPU NVIDIA GTX 950 or AMD Radeon RX 470
  • DirectX: Version 12
  • Storage: 75 GB of available space

Recommended System Requirements (1080p @ 60 FPS)

  • Graphic Presets: Medium
  • OS: Windows 10 64-bit
  • CPU: Intel Core i5-4670, 3.4 GHz or AMD Ryzen 5 1600, 3.2 GHz
  • RAM: 16 GB
  • GPU: NVIDIA GTX 1060 6GB or AMD Radeon RX 580 8GB
  • DirectX: Version 12
  • Storage: 75 GB of available space

Very High System Requirements (4K @ 60 FPS)

  • Graphic Presets: Very High
  • OS: Windows 10 64-bit
  • CPU: Intel Core i5-11400, 2.6 GHz or AMD Ryzen 5 3600, 3.6 GHz
  • RAM: 16 GB
  • GPU: NVIDIA RTX 3070 8GB or AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT 16GB
  • DirectX: Version 12
  • Storage: 75 GB of available space

Amazing Ray Tracing System Requirements (1440p @ 60 FPS RT / 4K @ 30 FPS RT)

  • Graphic Presets: High, Ray Tracing High
  • OS: Windows 10 64-bit
  • CPU: Intel Core i5-11600k, 3.9 GHz or AMD Ryzen 7 3700X, 3.6 GHz
  • RAM: 16 GBGPU: NVIDIA RTX 3070 8GB or AMD Radeon RX 6900 XT 16GB
  • DirectX: Version 12
  • Storage: 75 GB of available space

Ultimate Ray Tracing System Requirements (4K @ 60 FPS RT)

  • Graphic Presets: High, Ray Tracing Very High
  • OS: Windows 10 64-bit
  • CPU: Intel Core i7-12700k, 3.6 GHz or AMD Ryzen 9 5900X, 3.7 GHz
  • RAM: 32 GB
  • GPU: NVIDIA RTX 3080 12GB or AMD Radeon RX 6950 XT 16GB
  • DirectX: Version 12
  • Storage: 75 GB of available space

HAVE A GREAT DAY WITH TOP STORIES IN THE WORLD OF SPORTS

Join our Family Today!