Netherlands vs Ireland: All you need to know about the ODI series - Fixtures, Time, Live Stream and More

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, fans will not be allowed inside the stadium.

Rohan GulatyAuthor

Updated - 02 June 2021 05:54 PM


The 3-match ODI series between Netherlands and Ireland has kicked-off at Sportpark Maarschalkerweerd, Utrecht on Wednesday. After winning the toss and electing to bat first, the hosts got off to a steady start but left-arm pacer Joshua Little bowled a brilliant spell as he struck 3 wickets in his first 8 overs, putting his side on the top. With Timm van der Gugten putting on a valiant fight for the Men in Orange, the opening contest of the series is quite evenly poised. With so much to look forward to in this match and the whole series thereafter, let us have a look at all the things you need to know about the same.

Know the fixtures of Netherlands vs Ireland series?

The fixtures of the three-match ODI series are as follows:

1st ODI - June 2 (Live now)

2nd ODI - June 4

3rd ODI - June 7

Where are the matches being played?

All the three matches of the series will be played at Sportpark Maarschalkerweerd, Utrecht in Netherlands. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, fans will not be allowed inside the stadium.

At what time will the matches begin?

The series will witness all day matches with all the three ODIs set to start at 10:30 AM Local Time. As per the Indian timings, the matches will begin at 2 PM IST.

Where can you watch the ODI series?

The ODI series between Netherlands and Ireland can be streamed live on Fancode in India.

Where can you get the Live Score Updates?

The Live Ball-by-Ball Commentary of the entire series can be seen on SportsTiger. The application is available on both Google PlayStore and iOS. Know more. 

What are the squads for both sides?


Pieter Seelaar (captain), Scott Edward, Max O’Dowd, Stephan Myburgh, Ben Cooper, Bas de Leede, Timm van der Gugten, Logan van Beek, Fred Klaassen, Philippe Boissevain, Vivian Kingma, Brandon Glover, Tobias Visée, Musa Nadeem Ahmad, Saqib Zulfiqar


Andrew Balbirnie (captain), Mark Adair, Gareth Delany, George Dockrell, Josh Little, Andrew McBrine, Graeme McCarter, Barry McCarthy, Kevin O’Brien, William Porterfield, Simi Singh, Paul Stirling, Harry Tector, Lorcan Tucker, Craig Young


Join our Family Today!