MyTeam11 Fantasy Tips: Road Safety World Series - India Legends vs New Zealand Legends

New Zealand Legends registered an eight-wicket victory over Bangladesh Legends.

Abhishek SandikarAuthor

Updated - 18 September 2022 02:11 PM


Match details:

Date: 19 September 2022

Time: 03:30 PM IST

Venue: Holkar Stadium, Indore

Ball-by-ball commentary: SportsTiger App


The India Legends will take on the New Zealand Legends in the 12th match of the Road Safety World Series. The Indian team has played only one game as their second game was washed out. In their first match, they registered a resounding 61-run win against South Africa. Whereas, New Zealand Legends registered an eight-wicket victory over Bangladesh Legends as they chased down 99 in 9.3 runs.  

Weather Report:


Pitch Report:


Key Players: 



The India Legends are one of the best teams in the tournament. The Sachin Tendulkar-led team took down South Africa in a comfortable fashion. Their batting is led by Tendulkar along with the likes of Suresh Raina and Yuvraj Singh. In the bowling department, the Indian team has stars like Pragyan Ojha, Vinay Kumar, Abhimanyu Mithun and Rahul Sharma, who could be extremely effective in these conditions. 

Similarly, the New Zealand team has also improved immensely after a nine-wicket defeat against the South Africa Legends in their opening game. The Kiwis have a good bowling attack, with  Kyle Mills, Hamish Bennett and James Franklin who were among the wickets over the first two games. Their batting lineup is led by captain Ross Taylor, Jamie How and Dean Brownlie who have scored runs across the fixtures. 

Head to Head


Grand League


Probable XIs

India Legends

Sachin Tendulkar (c), Naman Ojha (wk), Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh, Subramanium Badrinath,  Vinay Kumar, Abhimanyu Mithun, Manpreet Gony, Munaf Patel, Rahul Sharma, Pragyan Ojha

New Zealand Legends

Jamie How, Anton Devcich, Dean Brownlie, Ross Taylor (c), Gareth Hopkins (wk), Scott Styris, Neil Broom, Kyle Mills, Hamish Bennett, Jason Spice, James Franklin

People‚Äôs picks: 


Best 14

Batters: Sachin Tendulkar, Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh, Dean Brownlie, Ross Taylor

Bowlers: Munaf Patel, Rahul Sharma, Kyle Mills, Hamish Bennett, Pragyan Ojha

Wicket-keepers: Naman Ojha, Gareth Hopkins

All-rounders: Anton Devcich, Scott Styris

Disclaimer: The fantasy tips and facts expressed within this article are the personal opinions of the author. They do not reflect the views of SportsTiger. It is not a reflection of the actual points you might earn. SportsTiger does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.


Join our Family Today!