Prague T10 League Spartan Vanguards vs Barbarians Vandals Fantasy Tips – Key Players, Probable Line-ups & More

Spartan Vanguards lock horns with Barbarian Vandals in Match 29 of the ongoing Prague T10 League.

Sayanta SenguptaAuthor

Updated - 10 May 2021 06:20 PM


Match Details

Date: 11th May 2021

Time: 12:30 PM (IST)

Venue: Vinor Cricket Ground, Prague

Live Ball-by-Ball Commentary: SportsTiger App


In Match 29 of the ongoing Prague T10 League, we have an interesting match in store for you. Prague Spartans Vanguards lock horns with Prague Barbarians Vandals at the Vinor Cricket Ground in Prague. While the Spartans are placed 3rd in the table with 6 points, the Barbarians are above the Spartans and have 4 wins and 8 points so far in the tournament under their belt.

Weather Report:

Pitch Report:

Key Players:


The Spartans had scripted a win in their previous game against Prague CC Rooks. Vyshakh Jagannivasan top-scored with a quickfire knock of 30 in just 15 deliveries. Sandeep Kumar starred with the ball as he picked up 2 wickets in that game. The Vandals too are coming on the back off a win and Sabawoon Davizi was the standout player as he smashed a brilliant 50 in just 28 balls. His innings was peppered with 3 fours and 3 sixes. He should be a valuable addition to your fantasy team. Sagar Madhireddy was in fantastic touch with the ball and scalped 2 wickets.

People's Pick:

Probable Playing XI

Spartans Vanguards

Neeraj Tyagi, Farooq Abdullah-Shaik, Karthik Ekambaram, Varun Mehta, Vyshak Jagannivasan, Ashtutosh Arya, Arman Bhuiyan, Sandeep Kumar Valliveti, Satyajit Sengupta, Shobhit Bhatia, Kranthi Venkataswamy

Barbarians Vandals

Sabawoon Davizi, Jahanur Hoque, Divyendra Singh, Jahanur Hoque, Muralidhara Vandrasi, Kushagra Bhatnagar, Andrew Sim, Pradeep Gangappa, Amritpal Rai, Pankaj Kumar, Sagar Mahireddy

Team 1:

Team 2:

Best 14

Wicket-keepers: Divyendra Singh, Shobhit Bhatia

Batsmen: Vysakh Jagannivasan, Kranthi Venkataswamy, Jahanur Hoque

All-rounders: Satyajit Sengupta, Sabawoon Davizi, Neeraj Tyagi, Andrew Sim, Pankaj Kumar

Bowlers: Sagar Mahireddy, Amritpal Rai, Sandeep Kumar, Kushagra Bhatnagar

Disclaimer: The fantasy tips and facts expressed within this article are personal opinion of the author. They do not reflect the views of SportsTiger. It is not a reflection of the actual points you might earn. SportsTiger does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.


Join our Family Today!