Match Details

Date: September 5, 2023
Time: 3:00 PM IST
Venue: Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Live Ball-By-Ball Commentary: SportsTiger App

Also ReadRPL 2023 Live Score


Jaanbaaz Kota Challengers and Jaipur Indians will be squaring off in the 14th match of the RPL 2023 at the Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur. The Challengers have won the all-important contest against Bhilwara Bulls to secure their spot in the playoffs of the league. Meanwhile, the Indians, who are unbeaten after three matches in the RPL, will have a great opportunity to finish the league stage on a high, before restarting their campaign in the playoffs.

Weather Report

rpl 2023 match 14 weather


In their previous outing, the batting lineup of Jaanbaaz Kota Challengers chased down a tough target of 177 against Bhilwara Bulls, with the blitz hitting of Deepak Hooda. Earlier, Ritik Audichya was exceptional with the ball, to restrict the opposition from getting a score in the range of 200.

Meanwhile, Jaipur Indians have achieved great success in the RPL 2023, thanks to the consistent performances from their batting lineup, including the chief contributions from Sumit Godara, the captain Shubham Garhwal, and Rohit Khichar. The bowling attack has been equally as impressive, with Ashok Sharma and Vishal Godara picking up the bulk of wickets.

Key Players

rpl 2023 match 14 key players

Author’s Picks

rpl 2023 match 14 author s pick

Probable XIs

Jaanbaaz Kota Challengers: Amitkumar Gautam (c), Deepak Karwasara, Deepak Hooda, Karan Singh, Sourabh Chouhan, Nikhil Harish Sachdev (wk), Pushpendra Singh Rathore, Hitesh Patel, Himanshu Nehra, Ritik Audichya, Himanshu Sharma 

Jaipur Indians: Divya Gajraj, Sumit Godara, Shubham Garhwal (c), Tanmay Tiwari (wk), Rohit Khichar, Mukul Choudhary, Soyeb Khan, Savya Gajraj, Vishal Godara, Arafat Khan, Ashok Sharma

Grand League

rpl 2023 match 14 gl


rpl 2023 match 14 h2h

Best 14

Wicketkeeper: Nikhil Harish Sachdev
Batters: Amitkumar Gautam, Sourabh Chouhan, Deepak Hooda, Divya Gajraj, Sumit Godara, Mukul Choudhary
All-Rounders: Shubham Garhwal, Rohit Khichar
Bowlers: Himanshu Nehra, Ritik Audichya, Himanshu Sharma, Vishal Godara, Ashok Sharma

Disclaimer: The fantasy tips and facts expressed within this article are the author's personal opinions. They do not reflect the views of SportsTiger. It is not a reflection of the actual points you might earn. SportsTiger does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.