Match Details
Date : August 30, 2023
Time : 3:00 PM IST
Venue : Barkatullah Khan Stadium, Jodhpur
Live Ball-By-Ball Commentary : SportsTiger App

Also ReadRajasthan Premier League 2023 live scores


Udaipur Lake City Warriors will be taking on Bhilwara Bulls in the sixth match of the Rajasthan Premier League 2023 at the Barkatullah Khan Stadium in Jodhpur. In their first game of the tournament, Udaipur achieved a comfortable win against Kota, while Bhilwara lost a tough one against Sikar recently too. With both these teams playing RPL matches in back-to-back days, the quality of cricket might drop a little, but still, they could produce a close contest for everyone to see.

Weather Report

rpl 2023 match 6 weather


Udaipur Lake City Warriors batting lineup made a mockery out of the target set by Jaanbaaz Kota Challengers in their first ever RPL 2023 match. Arjit Gupta scored an unbeaten 65 off 45 to help his team get over the line, after a good start provided by Manender Narender Singh in the powerplay. Earlier, in their bowling innings, the captain Khaleel Ahmed and Pradhumn Parikh picked up a bunch of wickets to help Udaipur restrict Kota to a below par total.

Meanwhile, the batting lineup of Bhilwara Bulls had a tough start in the powerplay, losing early wickets against Shekhawati Soldiers Sikar. The captain Deepak Chahar came up in the batting order, played an enterprising innings of 43 to ensure that his team puts a respectable total on the board. The bowling department wasn’t quite effective for Bhilwara, especially with Deepak Chahar opting to not bowl overs in their first match of the RPL 2023.

Key Players

rpl 2023 match 6 key players

Author’s Picks

rpl 2023 match 6 author s pick

Probable XIs

Udaipur Lake City Warriors: Manender Narender Singh (wk), Yash Kothari, Aditya Garhwal, Arjit Gupta, Chandrapal Singh, Rahul Tomar, Sahil Dhiwan, Khaleel Ahmed (c), Ajay Dharnia, Pradhumn Parikh, Samarprit Joshi

Bhilwara Bulls: Zubair Ali Khan, Meet Bhavsar, Raj Sharma, Ritik Sharma, Deepak Chahar (c), Karan Lamba, Kunal Singh Rathore (wk), Lakhan Bharti, Ajay Kookna, Mohit Jain, Hemant Kumar

Grand League:

rpl 2023 match 6 gl


rpl 2023 match 6 h2h

Best 14

Wicketkeepers: Manender Narender Singh, Kunal Singh Rathore
Batters: Yash Kothari, Arjit Gupta, Rahul Tomar, Meet Bhavsar, Raj Sharma, Karan Lamba 
All-Rounders: Chandrapal Singh, Deepak Chahar
Bowlers: Khaleel Ahmed, Pradhumn Parikh, Ajay Kookna, Mohit Jain

Disclaimer: The fantasy tips and facts expressed within this article are the author's personal opinions. They do not reflect the views of SportsTiger. It is not a reflection of the actual points you might earn. SportsTiger does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.