Credit: X

Credit: X

The St. Lucia T10 Blast 2024 is all set to take place from April 8 to April 23, 2024. The tournament, which will be played in 60-balls comprises 30 matches and eight teams. All the matches are slated to be played at Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St. Lucia, West Indies.

The tournament will be played in a double round-robin format, which means every team will be playing a total of 14 matches against each other. Teams finishing at the top two positions will contest in the summit clash on April 23. The eight teams will see players from Caribbean islands displaying their talent at the professional level. 

The eight participating teams in the tournament are Mon Repos Stars, Vieux Fort North Raiders, Gros Islet Cannon Blasters, South Castries Lions, Soufriere Sulphur City Stars, Micoud Eagles, Babonneau Leatherbacks, and Central Castries Mindoo Heritage.

St. Lucia T10 Blast 2024: Fixtures, Venues, and More

The tournament will have 30 matches that will be played in two weeks from April 8-23, 2024. There will be a total of eight teams that will compete in a double round-robin format. The league stage will take place till April 21. 

It will be followed by a 3rd place playoff match between the 3rd and 4th position teams. The top two teams will directly play the summit clash on April 23. All the games will take place at the historic Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, St. Lucia, West Indies.

St. Lucia T10 Blast 2024: Teams and Squads

  • Gros Islet Cannon Blasters - Dominic Auguste, Jard Goodman, Johnathan Daniel, Zidane Arthur, Bjorn Fanus, Darvin Forde, Jeandell Cyril, Ryan Goodman, Murgaran Shoulette, Tarrique Edward, Noelle Leo, Isiah Jones, Lee John, Tyrel Chicot
  • Micoud Eagles - Dunte Fontenell, Erwin Lubin, Garvin Serieux Sr, Kern Xavier, Mervin Wells, Shem Paul, Shervin Charles, Daren Sammy (c), Earvin Frederick, Kuston Jules, Murlan Sammy, Winnel Felix (Wk), Darren Sammy Jr, Lanse Sammy, Micheal Charlery, Ted Jonas, and Travis Gifford.
  • Soufriere Sulphur City Stars - Ashely Hippoltye, Jervan Charles, Keither Prospere, Xytus Emmanuel, Bradley Tisson, Dalius Monrose, Denver Didier, Kevin Gassie, Shani Mesmain (c), Sylvinus Augustin, Zende Lionel, Julian Sylvester (Wk), Acquinas Sylvester, Jaquain Mesmain, Trevor Edward, and Wayne Prospere.
  • Mon Repos Stars - Christian Charlery, Cody Lesmond, Quami Dishong, Rohan Lesmond, Sadrack Descartes, Craig Emmanuel, Evan Alexander, Hazel Charlery, Keon Gaston, Kurnan Henry, Shawnil Edward, Sabinus Emmanuel (Wk), Brendon Bicar, Dichege Henry, Jamal Lesmond, and Marklin Sylvester.
  • South Castries Lions - Avalinus Callendar, Kensley Paul, Nixon Edmund, Wendell Inglis, Eddy Sydney, Emmerson Charles, Johnson Charles, Kemrol Charles, Wade Clovis, Noelle Leo (Wk), Swelan Auguste (Wk), Aaron Joseph, Gilbere Daniel, Kenrick James, Lerry Auguste, Malcolm Monrose, and Shervon Leo.
  • Babonneau Leatherbacks - Alex Joseph, Bradley Marquis, Gregory John, Kerry John, Caleb Thomas, Nehemiah Wilfred, Shervon Joseph (c), Stuart Calderon, Zayee Antoine, Alvin Lafeuille (Wk), Steven Abraham (Wk), Anselm Gittens, Devon Eugene, Jevaughn Charles, Joshua Cepal, and Sanjay Hayle.
  • Central Castries Mindoo Heritage - Dwight Thomas, Ephron Charles, Jaden Elibox, Jamaal James, Kerrick Victor, Alleyn Prospere, Mc Kenny Clarke, Tyler Sookwa, Ackeem Auguste (Wk), Keyvn Arnold (Wk), Stephen Mitchel (Wk), Stephen Naitram (c) & (Wk), Dillan John, Jemmi Mauricette, Jeremiah Charles, Keygan Arnold, and Kyle Adonis.
  • Vieux Fort North Raiders - Dexter Solomon, Dyondre Taylor, Kalvin Maximin, Rick Moses, Shawn Auguste, Al Prince, Dane Edward, Kurt Edward, Richie Robert, Chrislon Fanis (Wk), Junior Peter (Wk), Ernell Sexius, Hilarian Smith, Kahlil St Hill, Kenaz Joseph, and Ricky Hippolyte.

St. Lucia T10 Blast 2024: Telecast and Live streaming details

When and where will the St. Lucia T10 Blast 2024 take place?
The St. Lucia T10 Blast 2024 will take place from April 8-23, 2024, at St. Lucia, West Indies. 

Where to watch the broadcast of the St. Lucia T10 Blast 2024? 
The broadcast of the St. Lucia T10 Blast 2024 will not be available in India.

Where to watch the live streaming of the St. Lucia T10 Blast 2024?
The live streaming of the St. Lucia T10 Blast 2024 will be available on the FanCode app and website. 

Where to catch the live scores of the St. Lucia T10 Blast 2024 in India?
The St. Lucia T10 Blast live score 2024 will be available on the SportsTiger app and website in India.