Tamil Nadu T20 League: Nellai Royal Kings vs IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans Fantasy Tips – Key Players, Probable XI and More

It's still early stages in the competition and either sides would look to get into a habit of winning early.

Saurabh GangulyAuthor

Updated - 25 July 2021 09:30 PM


Match Details

Date: July 26

Time: 07: 30 PM IST

Venue: MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Live Ball-by-Ball Commentary: SportsTiger App


Nellai Royal Kings and IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans will go head to head in match number 10 of the Tamil Nadu Premier League set to be played at the MA Chidambaram Stadium. While the Royal Kings have played two matches in the series and are ranked fifth on the points table, Tiruppur Tamizhans have also played as many matches and find themselves on the seventh place in the points tally.

Weather Report:

Pitch Report:

Key Players:


At the outset it, the likes of Baba Aparajith, P Francis Rokins seem to be the most bankable options in the fantasy side going by their recent form and past performances in the fantasy sides. Morever, the pro tip is to include all-rounders and fast bowlers led by Athisayaraj Davidson in the side with the latter having a better record as opposed to spinners faring in the fantasy side is concerned. Meanwhile, all-rounders will get more than one skill to impact the points and so the likes of Sanjay Yadav, M Mohammed, R Rajkumar and others will all come into the picture.

Team 1:

Team 2:

Probable Playing XI:

Nellai Royal Kings:

Laxmesha Suryaprakash, Baba Aparajith (c), Pradosh Ranjan Paul, Baba Indrajith (wk), Mohan Abhinav, Sanjay Yadav, NS Harish, Arjun Murthy, Sharun Kumar, T Ajith Kumar, V Athisayaraj Davidson

IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans:

S Dinesh, Tushar Raheja, N Mohammed Ashik (wk), R Rajkumar, S Aravind, Maan Bafna, P Francis Rokins, M Mohammed (c), S Mohan Prasath, K Gowtham Thamarai Kannan, Aswin Crist

Best 14:

Wicketkeepers: Baba Indrajith, Pradosh Ranjan Paul, N Mohammed Ashik

Batters: Baba Aparajith , P Francis Rokins, S Aravind, Mohan Abhinav

All-rounders: M Mohammed, Sanjay Yadav, R Rajkumar

Bowlers: Athisayaraj Davidson, Sharun Kumar, Aswin Crist, Maan Bafna

Disclaimer: The fantasy tips and facts expressed within this article are personal opinion of the author. They do not reflect the views of SportsTiger. It is not a reflection of the actual points you might earn. SportsTiger does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.


Join our Family Today!