Match Details:

Date: March 15, 2023

Time: 7:30 PM IST 

Venue: Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Navi Mumbai

Ball-by-ball commentary: SportsTiger App

Match Preview: 

The 13th match of the WPL 2023 will see UP Warriorz and Royal Challengers Bangalore Women at the DY Patil Stadium. Both teams have had contrasting seasons so far. The UP Warriorz are third on the table with two wins and two losses, whereas the Royal Challengers Bangalore are having a forgettable season as they have failed to win a single game so far in five matches. 

Follow WPL 2023 live scores and updates on SportsTiger app

Weather Report:

 wpl match 13 weather 

Pitch Report:

 wpl match 13 pitch 


The UP Warriorz have had a decent outing so far as they are placed third in the tournament. Their team has a great set of players across all departments but still needs some consistency to make a deep run in the tournament. Their top performers in the 2023 season have been Alyssa Healy and Sophie Ecclestone. 

Whereas the Royal Challengers Bangalore are having an extremely difficult season so far and desperately needs a win to stay alive. Their batting unit, barring Smriti Mandhana, has gradually improved. But their bowlers are still a liability on the side. So far in this dismal season, Ellyse Perry and Heather Knight have been stand-out players for RCB. 

Key Players:

 wpl match 13 key players 

People’s picks: 

 wpl match 13 people s picks 

Probable XIs

Royal Challengers Bangalore Women 

Smriti Mandhana (c), Sophie Devine, Ellyse Perry, Heather Knight, Richa Ghosh (wk), Shreyanka Patil, Disha Kasat, Megan Schutt, Asha Shobana, Renuka Thakur Singh, Preeti Bose

UP Warriorz

Devika Vaidya, Alyssa Healy (c & wk), Shweta Sehrawat, Kiran Navgire, Tahlia McGrath, Deepti Sharma, Simran Shaikh, Sophie Ecclestone, Shabnim Ismail, Anjali Sarvani, Rajeshwari Gayakwad

Grand League team:

 wpl match 13 gl 

Head-to-head team:

 wpl match 13 h2h 

Best 14

Batters: Sophie Devine, Heather Knight, Smriti Mandhana, Kiran Navgire

Bowlers: Sophie Ecclestone, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Megan Schutt, Shreyanka Patil

Wicketkeepers: Richa Ghosh, Alyssa Healy 

All-rounders: Ellyse Perry, Tahlia McGrath, Deepti Sharma

Download SportsTiger app for the latest sports news and updates

Disclaimer: The fantasy tips and facts expressed within this article are the author's personal opinions. They do not reflect the views of SportsTiger. It is not a reflection of the actual points you might earn. SportsTiger does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.