Pakistan T20 League: Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings Fantasy Tips– Key Players, People’s Pick, Probable XI & More

All eyes will be on Babar Azam and Colin Munro who will have the responsibility to do bulk of the scoring at top of the order.

Rohan GulatyAuthor

Updated - 13 June 2021 07:08 PM


Match Details

Date: June 14, 2021

Time: 9:30 pm (IST)

Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

News Update: SportsTiger App


It is time for match no. 22 in Pakistan T20 League as Islamabad United get set to lock horns with Karachi Kings on Monday. While United lost against Lahore Qalandars and bounced back with an emphatic 10-wicket victory against the Quetta Gladiators, Kings come to this contest on the back of 12-run defeat at the hands of Multan Sultans. With only two points separating the two sides, the stakes are quite high which certainly sets it up to be a blockbuster contest for the fans.

Weather Report:

Pitch Report:

Key Players:


Among the wicketkeepers, Chadwick Walton is the one to watch out for as the Jamaican cricketer impressed everyone with his 35-run knock against the Sultans in the previous contest. Babar Azam is the man in form and should be a certain pick in your fantasy side, along with Colin Munro and Usman Khawaja who notched up a 137-run partnership against the Gladiators. Thisara Perera, Shadab Khan and Imad Wasim are three players who can get some valuable points for your side with contributions from both bat and ball. Among the bowlers, Waqas Maqsood and Mohammad Wasim Jr are the two wicket taking options who should definitely be in your side.

Team 1

Team 2

Probable Playing XI:

Islamabad United: Colin Munro, Usman Khawaja, Hussain Talat, Rohail Nazir (wk), Shadab Khan (c), Iftikhar Ahmed, Asif Ali, Muhammad Musa, Akif Javed, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Fawad Ahmed

Karachi Kings: Sharjeel Khan, Babar Azam, Martin Guptill, Najibullah Zadran, Chadwick Walton (wk), Thisara Perera, Imad Wasim (c), Qasim Akram, Mohammad Amir, Waqas Maqsood, Arshad Iqbal

Best 14:

Wicketkeepers: Chadwick Walton, Rohail Nazir

Batsmen: Sharjeel Khan, Babar Azam, Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Usman Khawaja

All-rounders: Thisara Perera, Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan

Bowlers: Mohammad Amir, Waqas Maqsood, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Muhammad Musa

Disclaimer: The fantasy tips and facts expressed within this article are personal opinion of the author. They do not reflect the views of SportsTiger. It is not a reflection of the actual points you might earn. SportsTiger does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.


Join our Family Today!