Prague T10 League United CC vs Barbarians Vandals Fantasy Tips – Key Players, Probable XI & More

Saurabh GangulyAuthor

Updated - 08 May 2021 04:51 PM


Match Details

Date: 8 May 2021

Time: 6:30 PM (IST)

Venue: Vinor Cricket Ground, Prague

Live Ball-by-Ball Commentary: SportsTiger App


In match 24 of the Prague T10 League, United CC will be up against the Barbarians Vandals at the Vinor Cricket Ground, Prague on Saturday. While United CC are currently placed at the fourth position on the points table with just a solitary win in four matches, Barbarians Vandals find themselves at the second position with three wins from their five matches. In their last encounter, it was the Barbarians Vandals who had emerged victorious by 8 wickets which should give them enormous confidence coming into this match.

Weather Report:

Pitch Report:

Key Players:


Pramod Bagauly, who leads the United CC, could be a handy option in the fantasy XI. Not only is he capable of fetching points with the bat and ball, he has been in good wicket taking form recently and scalped a couple of them against Prague Barbarians Vandals. In addition, Ayush Shamra from United CC can also be another good inclusion in the side. He scored 20 runs in the last match against Barbarians Vandals and can hit the ball to a fair distance. Going by form, Sabawoon Davizi has also been impressive as he not only contributed 8 with the bat but even picked up 2 wickets in his last outing against United CC. Muralidhara Sai Vandrasi also scalped 3 wickets in the last match against United CC and should be ideal candidate to secure a spot in the XI among others.

Team 1:

Team 2:

Probable Playing XI

United CC:

Pramod Bagauly, Shyamal Joshi, Amit Pangarkar, Neelesh Pandit, Chetan Sharma, Mustafa Nawab, Abhimanyu Singh (wk), Ayush Sharma, Piyushsingh Baghel, Manish Singh, Ritesh Khanna

Barbarians Vandals:

Divyendra Singh, Sabawoon Davizi, Kushagra Bhatnagar, Bilal Samad, Pradeep Gangappa, Amritpal Rai, Pankaj Pundir, Piyush Kumar, Sahil Grover (wk), Jahanur Hoque, Muralidhara Vandrasi

Best 14

Wicketkeepers: Divyendra Singh, Abhimanyu Singh

Batsmen: Sahil Grover, Shyamal Joshi, Manish Singh, Jahanur Hoque

All-rounders: Pramod Bagauly, Ayush Sharma, Sabawoon Daviz, Muralidhara Vandrasi

Bowlers: Mustafa Nawab, Amritpal Rai, Piyush Kumar, Bilal Samad

Disclaimer: The fantasy tips and facts expressed within this article are personal opinion of the author. They do not reflect the views of SportsTiger. It is not a reflection of the actual points you might earn. SportsTiger does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.


Join our Family Today!