Updated - 17 December 2022 09:35 PMLive

Pro Kabaddi League 2022 Live Updates: Jaipur Pink Panthers crowned champions of Season 9

Defending champions Dabang Delhi will begin the PKL 2022 season against U Mumba on October 7 in Bengaluru.

17 December 2022 09:35 PM
17 December 2022, 09:33 PM

Jaipur Pink Panthers win second PKL title by beating Puneri Paltan

After winning the inaugural edition of the PKL, Jaipur Pink Panthers beat Puneri Paltan 33-29 to win the final.

17 December 2022, 09:03 PM

Jaipur Pink Panthers on top after in last five minutes of the Final

Jaipur Pink Panthers  take a seven-point lead in the final five minutes.

17 December 2022, 08:49 PM

Jaipur Pink Panthers take 25-21 lead after 10 minutes of second half

Arjun  Deshwal, Sunil Kumar and  Ankush give Pink Panthers five-point lead after first 10 minutes of second half. 

17 December 2022, 08:31 PM

Mohammad Nabibakhsh emerges as top performer in Final

Puneri Paltan's Mohammad  Nabibakhsh has emerged as the top performer of the PKL final so far with three tackle points and one touchpoint,