Trending News

Pro Kabaddi League Fantasy Tips: Bengaluru Bulls vs Patna Pirates – Key Players, Probable Starting 7s and More

Two of the best raiders of league - Pawan Sehrawat and Monu Goyat - will be in action on Thursday.

Rohan Gulaty Author

Updated - 20 January 2022 12:47 pm

Match Details

Date: January 20, 2022

Time: 8:30 PM IST

Venue: Sheraton Grand, Whitefield, Bengaluru

Live Score: SportsTiger App


It’s clash of the titans in second match of Pro Kabaddi League Season 8 on Thursday as Bengaluru Bulls (39 points in 11 games) go up against Patna Pirates (40 points in 11 games). After the Men in Green had registered a 38-31 win over their arch-rivals few days back, Bulls coach had promised that they will take their revenge and the D-Day is now here! With so many star players in action, the Kabaddi fans are in for a mega clash.


Bengaluru Bulls: Pawan Kumar Sehrawat (c), Chandran Ranjit, Deepak Narwal, GB More, Abolfazl Mghsodlou, Dong Geon Lee, Rohit Sangwan, Banty, Naseeb, Mahender Singh, Amit Sheoran, Saurabh Nandal, Ziaur Rahman, Mayur Kadam, Mohit Sehrawat, Ankit, Vikas, Rohit Kumar, Vinod Naik, Bharat

Patna Pirates: Prashanth Kumar Rai (c), Sachin Tanwar, Monu Goyat, Selvamani K, Monu, Rajveer Chavan, Guman Singh, Rohit, Mohit, Mohammadreza Shadloui, Sajin Chandrasekar, Sahil Mann, Daniel Omondi, Neeraj Kumar, Shubham Shinde, Sourav Gulia, Sandeep, Manish, Sunil

Key Players

Pawan Kumar Sehrawat

Monu Goyat

Saurabh Nandal

Neeraj Kumar


Among the defenders, both sides have two of the most in-form talents in form of Saurabh Nandal and Neeraj Kumar who should certainly be a part of your fantasy sides. Mohammadreza Chiyaneh has been in lethal form in that left-corner and is another player who can get crucial points.

Pawan Kumar Sehrawat and Monu Goyat are the two raiders who, on their day, can single-handedly guide their sides to victories. Meanwhile, Prashanth Kumar Rai and Chandran Ranjith could be the X-Factors and can also be considered for selection.

Probable Starting 7s

Bengaluru Bulls: Pawan Kumar Sehrawat (c), Chandran Ranjith, Mayur Kadam, Mahender Singh, Saurabh Nandal, Bharat, Aman

Patna Pirates: Monu Goyat, Prashanth Kumar Rai (c), Sachin Tanwar, Neeraj Kumar, Sunil, C Sajin, Mohammadreza Chiyaneh

Fantasy Team

Disclaimer: The fantasy tips and facts expressed within this article are the personal opinion of the author. They do not reflect the views of SportsTiger. It is not a reflection of the actual points you might earn. SportsTiger does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.


Join our Family Today!
Prev Next Story
Dafa Ads 400x60