Trending News

Pro Kabaddi League Fantasy Tips: Telugu Titans vs Bengal Warriors – Probable Starting 7s, Key Players and More

Maninder Singh and Rohit Kumar will be in action in this star-studded contest on Saturday.

Rohan Gulaty Author

Updated - 29 January 2022 2:13 pm

Match Details

Date: 29 January, 2022

Time: 8:30 PM IST

Venue: Sheraton Grand, Whitefield, Bengaluru

Live Commentary: SportsTiger App


In the second game of the Pro Kabaddi League on Saturday, a struggling Telugu Titans will be up against Bengal Warriors in a crucial encounter. Maninder Singh’s side will be strong favourites considering their impressive performance in previous game against Jaipur but Titans have time and again proved this season that they can raise their game when they need it the most. With so much to play for both sides, fans can expect a thrilling game of Kabaddi between two quality sides.

Key Players

Ankit Beniwal

Maninder Singh


Telugu Titans: C. Arun, Surinder Singh, Ruturaj Koravi, Akash Choudhary, Manish, Aakash Arsul, Sandeep Kandola, Prince D, Abe Tetsuro, Muhammad Shihas, Palla Ramakrishna, Rohit Kumar (c), Rajnish, Siddharth Desai (injured), Rakesh Gowda, Hyunsu Park Ankit Beniwal, Galla Raju, Hyunsu Park, Amit Chauhan, Adarsh T.

Bengal Warriors: Vijin Thangadurai, Amit Nirwal, Abozar Mighani, Rinku Narwal, Sachin Vittala, Parveen Satpal, Rohit Banne, Darshan J, Maninder Singh (c), Rishank Devadiga, Sukesh Hegde, Ravindra Kumavat, Anand V, Akash Pikalmunde, Tapas Pal, Mohammad Nabibakhsh, Rohit, Manoj Gowda.


Among the defenders, the duo of C Arun and Ran Singh will be the key players to watch out for. However, a more aggressive approach in fantasy side could reap huge benefits with all-rounders like Mohammad Nabibakhsh and Ankit Beniwal available. This will ensure that you can go ahead with three raiders in form of Maninder Singh, Sukesh Hegde and Rohit Kumar, a move which can turn out to be the deciding factor.

Probable Starting 7s

Telugu Titans: Rohit Kumar (c), Ankit Beniwal, Adarsh T, Akash Choudhary, Sandeep Kandola, Ruturaj Koravi, C Arun

Bengal Warriors: Maninder Singh (c), Sukesh Hegde, Mohammad Nabibakhsh, Ran Singh, Vishal Mane, Anand V, Abozar Mighani

Fantasy Team

Disclaimer: The fantasy tips and facts expressed within this article are the personal opinion of the author. They do not reflect the views of SportsTiger. It is not a reflection of the actual points you might earn. SportsTiger does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.


Join our Family Today!
Prev Next Story
Dafa Ads 400x60