Trending News

Pro Kabaddi League Fantasy Tips: Telugu Titans vs Haryana Steelers- Key Players, Probable Starting 7 and More

Both these teams are in the bottom half of the points table and yet to register a win.

Saurabh Ganguly Editor

Updated - 8 January 2022 8:55 am

Match Details

Date: December 28, 2021

Time: 8:30 PM IST

Venue: Sheraton Grand, Whitefield, Bengaluru

Live Ball-by-ball Commentary: SportsTiger App


Telugu Titans and Haryana Steelers will face off in the second Pro Kabaddi League match on December 28 at the Sheraton Grand, Whitefield in Bengaluru. The Telugu Titans have been involved in two close matches so far but unfortunately have not been able to end up on the winning side on either occasion. While their season opener against the Tamil Thalaivas ended in a tie, in the second match against Puneri Paltan, they succumbed to a 34-33 defeat. On the other hand, Haryana Steelers have not been able to register a single win so far, facing a defeat in each of their two matches against Patna Pirates and Jaipur Pink Panthers.

Consequently, both teams are in the bottom half of the points table and while the Titans are at the 10th position with 4 points, Steelers are at the last position, forming the base of the 12-team table with 2 points.

Game 2 on December 28- Telugu Titans vs Haryana Steelers

Probable Starting 7:

Telugu Titans: Siddharth Desai (c), Rohit Kumar, Rajnish Dalal, C Arun, Surinder Singh, Sandeep Kandola, Ruturaj Koravi

Haryana Steelers: Vikash Kandola (c), Rohit Gulia, Vinay, Rajesh Narwal, Ravi Kumar, Surender Nada, Shrikant Tewthia


Telugu Titans: Rohit Kumar (c), Siddharth Desai, Rajnish Dalal, Rakesh Gowda, Galla Raju, Ankit Beniwal, Amit Chauhan, Hyunsu Park, Surinder Singh, Ruturaj Koravi, Sandeep Kandola, C Arun, Akash Arsul, Adarsh T, Akash Chaudhari, Manish, Prince, Abe Tetsuro

Haryana Steelers: Vikash Kandola (c), Vinay, Meetu Sharma, Mohammad Esmaeil Mghsoudlou, Vikas Chhillar, Akshay Kumar, Ashish Narwal, Sawin Narwal, Rohit Gulia, Rajesh Narwal, Vikas Jaglan, Hamid Mirzaei Nader, Bijendra Singh Chaudhary, Ajay Ghanghas, Surender Nada, Ravi Kumar, Shrikant Tewthia, Rajesh Gurjar, Sudhakar Kadam, Chand Singh, Yash Jaideep Dahiya, Mohit

Fantasy team of the game:

Disclaimer: The fantasy tips and facts expressed within this article are personal opinion of the author. They do not reflect the views of SportsTiger. It is not a reflection of the actual points you might earn. SportsTiger does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.


Join our Family Today!
Prev Next Story