Trending News

RCB vs PBKS Match 3: All You Need To Know – Live Streaming, Squad, Venue and More

Both teams have been part of the IPL since the first season and have often provided a lot of action and nail-biting finishes.

Abhishek Sandikar Author

Updated - 26 March 2022 9:21 pm

The Royal Challengers Bangalore and Punjab Kings are set to face each other in the third match of the 2022 season of the Indian Premier League. Both teams have been part of the IPL since the first season and have often provided a lot of action and nail-biting finishes. From Chris Gayle’s quickfire hundred in 2015 or David Miller’s 38 ball 101* in 2013.

There have been some incredible matchups throughout the tournament’s history. But this year there have been quite a few changes in both teams as RCB will be led by Faf du Plessis whereas PBKS will have Mayank Agarwal as their new captain. Considering the brewing excitement for the match, SportsTiger lists out all the specific cricket fans who need to know about the ultimate clash between Royal Challengers Bangalore and Punjab Kings.

Match Details

Date: March 27, 2022
Time: 7:30 PM IST
Venue: DY Patil, Navi Mumbai

Head to Head:

Matches played: 28
PBKS won: 15
RCB won: 13

PBKS: Mayank Agarwal
RCB: Faf du Plessis

Key Players:

Mayank Agarwal
Shikhar Dhawan
Faf du Plessis
Virat Kohli

Where will the match be broadcast?

English: Star Sports Network – Star sports 1 and Star Sports 1HD, Star Sports Select 1 and Star Sports Select 1 HD
Hindi: Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 HD Hindi, Star Gold, Star Gold HD
Kannada: Star Sports Kanada and Saravana Plus
Tamil: Star Sports 1 Tamil and Vijay Super
Bengali: Star Sports 1 Bangla and Jalsha Movie
Telugu: Star Sports Telugu

Where can one watch the live streaming of the match?

One can watch the live streaming of the match on Disney+Hotstar app & website.


Faf du Plessis, Virat Kohli, Glenn Maxwell, Anuj Rawat, Dinesh Karthik, Shahbaz Ahmed, Wanindu Hasaranga, Harshal Patel, Josh Hazlewood, Mohammed Siraj, Akash Deep, Suyash Prabhudesai, Luvnith Sisodia, Aneeshwar Gautam, Jason Behrendorff, Karn Sharma, David Willey, Siddarth Kaul, Chama Milind, Mahipal Lomror, Sherfane Rutherford, Finn Allen.

Shikhar Dhawan, Mayank Agarwal, Jonny Bairstow, Liam Livingstone, Jitesh Sharma, Prabhsimran Singh, Odean Smith, Shahrukh Khan, Harpreet Brar, Kagiso Rabada, Rahul Chahar, Arshdeep Singh, Ishan Porel, Sandeep Sharma, Atharva Taide, Vaibhav Arora, Ansh Patel, Raj Angad Bawa, Benny Howell, Rishi Dhawan, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Baltej Singh, Writtick Chatterjee, Nathan Ellis, Prerak Mankad.


Join our Family Today!
Prev Next Story
Dafa Ads 400x60