Trending News

RR vs KKR Match 30: All You Need To Know – Live Streaming, Squad, Venue and More

RR and KKR have looked great this season and have been in the upper half of the table. But these two franchises enter this game after losing their previous games. 

Abhishek Sandikar Author

Updated - 17 April 2022 6:23 pm

The Rajasthan Royals will face the Kolkata Knight Riders in the 30th match of the season at the Brabourne Stadium. Both teams have looked great this season andare placed in the upper half of the points table. But these two franchises enter this game after losing their previous games. 

KKR lost to Sunrisers Hyderabad as the Orange Army chased down a total of 175 as Rahul Tripathi scored an incredible 71 runs off 37 balls. Whereas RR was defeated by the newcomers Gujarat Titans as Hardik Pandya had an inspiring performance scoring 87 runs and also took one wicket. 

Considering the brewing excitement for the match, SportsTiger lists out all the specific cricket fans who need to know about the ultimate clash between Rajasthan Royals and Kolkata Knight Riders. 

Match Details

Date: 18 April 2022
Time: 7:30 PM IST
Venue: Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai

Head to Head

Matches played: 25
RR won: 11
KKR won: 13
No result: 1


RR: Sanju Samson
KKR: Shreyas Iyer

Key Players:

Shreyas Iyer
Andre Russell
Jos Butler
Yuzvendra Chahal

Where will the match be broadcast? 

English: Star Sports Network – Star sports 1 and Star Sports 1HD, Star Sports Select 1 and Star Sports Select 1 HD
Hindi: Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 HD Hindi, Star Gold, Star Gold HD
Kannada: Star Sports Kanada and Saravana Plus
Tamil: Star Sports 1 Tamil and Vijay Super
Bengali: Star Sports 1 Bangla and Jalsha Movie
Telugu: Star Sports Telugu

Where can one live stream the match?

One can watch the live streaming of the match on Disney+Hotstar.


Rajasthan Royals:
Jos Buttler, Devdutt Padikkal, Sanju Samson (c & wk), Rassie van der Dussen, Shimron Hetmyer, Ravichandran Ashwin, Riyan Parag, James Neesham, Kuldeep Sen, Prasidh Krishna, Yuzvendra Chahal, Navdeep Saini, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Karun Nair, KC Cariappa, Daryl Mitchell, Obed McCoy, Tejas Baroka, Kuldip Yadav, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Anunay Singh, Dhruv Jurel, Shubham Garhwal, Trent Boult.

Kolkata Knight Riders:
Aaron Finch, Venkatesh Iyer, Shreyas Iyer (c), Nitish Rana, Andre Russell, Sheldon Jackson (wk), Pat Cummins, Sunil Narine, Umesh Yadav, Aman Hakim Khan, Varun Chakaravarthy, Ajinkya Rahane, Sam Billings, Rasikh Salam, Tim Southee, Mohammad Nabi, Shivam Mavi, Chamika Karunaratne, Baba Indrajith, Rinku Singh, Anukul Roy, Pratham Singh, Abhijeet Tomar, Ashok Sharma, Ramesh Kumar, Harshit Rana.


Join our Family Today!
Prev Next Story
Dafa Ads 400x60