Tamil Nadu T20 League: Dindigul Dragons vs Salem Spartans Fantasy Tips - Key Players, Probable XI and More

K Mani Bharathi and C Hari Nishanth of Dindigul Dragons are undoubtedly the top picks.

Ketaki PoleAuthor

Updated - 29 July 2021 06:11 PM

Tamil Nadu T20 League Dindigul Dragons vs Salem Spartans Fantasy Tips Banner

Match Details

Date: 30th July, 2021

Time: 7:30 PM IST

Venue: MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Live Ball-by-ball Commentary: SportsTiger App

Preview: Dindigul Dragons are set to lock horns with Salem Spartans on July 30th at 7:30 PM. Dindigul Dragons walk in this game having won their recent game against Ruby Trichy Warriors. On the other hand, Salem Spartans faced a defeat in their recent game against Chepauk Super Gillies. Both the teams will look forward to this game to take a lead early on in the tournament.

Weather Report:

Pitch Report:

Key Players:

Analysis: In the upcoming game of TNPL, K Mani Bharathi and C Hari Nishanth of Dindigul Dragons are undoubtedly the top picks, and can act as good captain choices too. On the other hand KH Gopinath and Daryl Ferrario of Salem Spartans can further fetch good points from the franchise in one's fantasy team. Additionally, Vijay Shankar from Salem Spartans is a bankable choice for fantasy. Further on Murugan Ashwin and G Periyaswamy can add some points in fantasy given their current form in the bowling end.

People’s Pick for Fantasy:

Probable Playing XI

Salem Spartans- Gopinath, Akshay Srinivasan, S Abhishek, Umashankar Sushil (wk), Daryl Ferrario (c), Vijay Shankar, B Praanesh, Ravi Karthikeyan, M Ganesh Moorthi, Murugan Ashwin, G Periyaswamy

Dindigul Dragons- Rajhamany Srinivasan (c), Hari Nishanth, S Arun, RS Mokit Hariharan, Mani Bharathi (wk), R Vivek, MS Sanjay, M Silambarasan, Gurjapneet Singh, Rangaraj Suthesh, S Swaminathan

Team 1:

Team 2:

Best 14

Wicketkeeper: K Mani Bharathi

Batsmen: Akshay Srinivasana, C Hari Nishanth, Daryl Ferrario, KH Gopinath, S Abhishek

All-rounders: S Arun, S Swaminathan, Vijay Shankar, Mohit Hariharan

Bowlers: Rangaraj Suthesh, Ganeshan Periyaswamy, Murugan Ashwin, M Ganesh Moorthi

Disclaimer: The fantasy tips and facts expressed within this article are personal opinion of the author. They do not reflect the views of SportsTiger. It is not a reflection of the actual points you might earn. SportsTiger does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.


Join our Family Today!