Tamil Nadu T20 League Fantasy Tips: Dindigul Dragons vs Madurai Panthers – Key Players, Probable XI and More

Both the sides will be playing their first match of the season.

Rohan GulatyAuthor

Updated - 21 July 2021 09:53 PM

Tamil Nadu T20 League Fantasy Tips Dindigul Dragons vs Madurai Panthers – Key Players, Probable XI and More

Match Details

Date: 22nd July, 2021

Time: 7:30 PM IST

Venue: MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Live Ball-by-ball Commentary: SportsTiger App


In match 4 of the Tamil Nadu T20 League, Dindigul Dragons are all set to lock horns with Madurai Panthers as both the sides get set to play their first encounters of the tournament. Both the sides have a mix of domestic stars and young talent which makes this matchup extremely interesting. With Dindigul and Madurai looking to start off the tournament on a winning note, the stage is set for a high-voltage contest on Thursday.

Weather Report:

Pitch Report:


Among the wicketkeepers, Arun Karthik should be an ideal choice in your fantasy side as he amassed a total of 431 runs for Madurai Panthers in the previous edition. C Hari Nishanth and M Shajahan should be the preferred choices in terms of batsmen considering the ability of the duo to play a big knock, batting at top of the order for their respective sides.

Rajhamany Srinivasan, S Arun and M Silambarasan could be the players to watch out for in terms of all-rounders. On the other hand, R Vivek and L Kiran Akash could prove to be the game-changers with the ball in hand and should be definite additions in your fantasy side.

Key Players:

People's pick for Fantasy:

Probable Playing XI

Dindigul Dragons:

K Mani Bharathi (wk), C Hari Nishanth, K Vishal Vaidhya, R Vimal Khumar, A.R Siva Murugan, S Arun, Rajhamany Srinivasan (c), M Silambarasan, Vigneshwaran S, Gurjapneet Singh, R Vivek

Madurai Panthers:

Arun Karthik (wk), M Shajahan, NS Chaturved (c), B Anirudh Sita Ram, P Sugendhran, Jagannathan Kaushik, K Deeban Lingesh, L Kiran Akash, Aushik Srinivas, DT Chandrasekar, Ramalingan Rohit

Team 1:

Team 2:

Best 14

Wicketkeepers: Arun Karthik, K Mani Bharathi

Batsmen: C Hari Nishanth, K Vishal Vaidhya, M Shajahan, NS Chaturved

All-rounders: K Deeban Lingesh, S Arun, Rajhamany Srinivasan, M Silambarasan

Bowlers: L Kiran Akash, Aushik Srinivas, Gurjapneet Singh, R Vivek

Disclaimer: The fantasy tips and facts expressed within this article are personal opinion of the author. They do not reflect the views of SportsTiger. It is not a reflection of the actual points you might earn. SportsTiger does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.


Join our Family Today!