Tamil Nadu T20 League Fantasy Tips: Ruby Trichy Warriors vs IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans - Key Players, Probable XI and More

In this game of TNPL 2021, R Rajkumar and Nidhish Rajagopal will certainly be the top picks for the game.

Ketaki PoleAuthor

Updated - 28 July 2021 03:45 PM

TNPL 2021 Fantasy Tips Ruby Trichy Warriors vs IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans- Key Players, Probable XI and More

Match Details

Date: 29th July, 2021

Time: 7:30 PM IST

Venue: MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Live Ball-by-ball Commentary: SportsTiger App


One of the strongest teams of the competition Ruby Trichy Warriors are set to lock horns with IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans on July 29th, 2021 in Chennai. IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans won their last game against Nellai Royal Kings after a sensation 72* by Maan Bafna. On the other hand, Ruby Trichy Warriors walk in, having suffered a defeat in their last game to Dindigul Dragons and will aim to bounce back in the upcoming game against the Tamizhans.

Weather Report:

Pitch Report:

Key Players:


In this game of TNPL 2021, R Rajkumar and Nidhish Rajagopal will certainly be the top picks for the game. The two can turn out to be good captain choices as well in fantasy. Additionally, bowlers P Sarvana Kumar, Rahil Shah and Aswin Crist can also fetch some good points in fantasy. Last game’s showstopper Maan Bafna can once again come out to be the most valuable player and should be a must-have in one’s fantasy team and can act as a good captain vice-captain choice too. Further on, wicketkeeper batsman Amrith Sathvik and P Francis Rokins are also smart picks for fantasy as they can help in getting some points by scoring runs on the board.

People’s Pick for Fantasy:

Probable Playing XI

IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans: S Siddharth, N Mohammed Ashik (wk), S Aravind, Maan Bafna, P Francis Rokins, Tushar Raheja, M Mohammed (c), R Rajkumar, Aswin Crist, S Mohan Prasath, K Gowtham Thamarai Kannan

Ruby Trichy Warriors: Amit Sathvik, Sumant Jain, Nidhish Rajagopal, Adithya Ganesh (wk), Muhammed Adnan Khan, Antony Dhas, M Mathivannan, Saravan Kumar, Rahil Shah (c), M Poiyamozhi, Sunil Sam

Team 1:

Team 2:

Best 14

Wicketkeeper: Amith Sathvik

Batsmen: Nidish Rajagopal, P Francis Rokins, S Siddarth

All-rounders: Antony Dhas, M Mohammed, R Rajkumar, M Mathivannan

Bowlers: P Sarvana Kumar, Sunil Sam, Rahil Shah, Maan Bafna, Aswin Crist, M Poiyamozhi

Disclaimer: The fantasy tips and facts expressed within this article are personal opinion of the author. They do not reflect the views of SportsTiger. It is not a reflection of the actual points you might earn. SportsTiger does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.


Join our Family Today!