TNPL 2021 Fantasy Tips: Chepauk Super Gillies vs Lyca Kovai Kings - Key Players, Probable XI and More

Ketaki PoleAuthor

Updated - 05 August 2021 06:59 PM

Chepauk Super Gillies vs Lyca Kovai Kings Banner

Match Details

Date: 6th August, 2021

Time: 7:30 PM IST

Venue: MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Live Ball-by-ball Commentary: SportsTiger App


Chepauk Super Gillies will face Lyca Kovai Kings in their next TNPL game on August 6 at 7:30 PM. Chepauk Super Gillies walk in the upcoming game having won their recent game against Madurai Panthers and are placed 2nd on the points table. On the other hand, Lyca Kovai Kings suffered a defeat in their last game and will aim to bounce back in their match against Chepauk Super Gillies.

Weather Report:

Pitch Report:

Key Players:


In the upcoming game of TNPL, Chepauk Super Gullies captain Kaushik Gandhi and Uthirasamy Sasidev are excellent choices for batsman. On the other hand, Sai Sudarshan and Ganga Sridhar Raju are top picks from Kovai Kings. Further on S Harish Kumar R Sonu Yadav can fetch some good points for fantasy. Not to miss out, Super Gillies’ wicketkeeper-batsman Narayan Jagadeesan is a must have in one’s fantasy and is a smart choice for captain. Further on, Sandeep Warrier and S Ajith Ram can give in some good amount of points from the bowling department given their current run in the ongoing edition of Tamil Nadu Premier League .

People’s Pick:

Probable Playing XI

Chepauk Super Gillies:

Kaushik Gandhi (c), N Jagadeesan (wk), Uthirasamy Sasidev, Rajagopal Sathish, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, Sonu Yadav, Harish Kumar, Jaganath Sinivas, Manimaran Siddharth, Sandeep Warrier, R Alexander

Lyca Kovai Kings:

Ganga Sridhar Raju, J Suresh Kumar (wk), Sai Sudharsan, Ashwin Venkataraman, Shahrukh Khan (c), Abhishek Tanwar, U Mukilesh, N Selva Kumaran, S Ajith Ram, R Divakar, Valliappan Yudheeswaran

Team 1:

Team 2:

Best 14

Wicketkeepers: Narayan Jagadeesan

Batsmen: Sai Sudarsan, Ganga Sridhar Raju, Kaushik Gandhi, Uthirasamy Sasidev

All-rounders: Abhishek Tanwar, N Selva Kumaran, Rajagopal Sathish, S Harish Kumar, R Sonu Yadav

Bowlers: Sandeep Warrier, R Alexander, Ravisrinivasan, S Ajith Ram

Disclaimer: The fantasy tips and facts expressed within this article are personal opinion of the author. They do not reflect the views of SportsTiger. It is not a reflection of the actual points you might earn. SportsTiger does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.


Join our Family Today!