TNPL 2021 Fantasy Tips: Nellai Royal Kings vs Dindigul Dragons - Key Players, Probable XI and More

C Hari Nishaanth, K Mani Bharathi, Baba Indrajith and Baba Aparajith will be the top picks for this match.

Ketaki PoleAuthor

Updated - 02 August 2021 05:48 PM

2 (26)

Match Details

Date: 3rd August, 2021

Time: 7:30 PM IST

Venue: MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

News : SportsTiger App


Dindigul Dragons are set to face Nellai Super Kings in their next game of TNPL 2021. Despite the fact that Dindigul Dragons lost their recent game against Chepauk Super Gillies, they are having a fairly good season and are sitting on the second position. On the other hand, Nellai Royal Kings are languishing at the bottom of the table and will look forward to this game to secure a win to climb up the table.

Weather Report

Pitch Report

Key Players


In this game of TNPL 2021, C Hari Nishaanth, K Mani Bharathi will be the top picks for Dindigul Dragons and are also excellent choices for captain. Additionally, Rangaraj Sutthesh and M-Silambarasan can also fetch some good points in fantasy, contributing in their respective departments.

Coming to Nellai Royal Kings, wicketkeeper batsman Baba Indrajith and Baba Aparajith are the best picks from the side. The latter is a good choice for vice-captain, as his contribution from the bat can amplify one’s points in fantasy. Further on, Ashwath Mukunthan and Athisayaraj Davidson can bring in some points from the bowling end.

People’s Pick

Probable Playing 11

Dindigul Dragons: Rajhamany Srinivasan (c), Hari Nishanth, S Arun, RS Mokit Hariharan, Mani Bharathi (wk), R Vivek, MS Sanjay, M Silambarasan, Gurjapneet Singh, Rangaraj Suthesh, S Swaminathan

Nellai Royal Kings: Baba Aparajith (c), Laxmesha Suryaprakash, Pradosh Ranjan Paul, Baba Indrajith (wk), Sanjay Yadav, Arjun Murthy, Sri Neranjan, NS Harish, Mohan Abhinav, Ashwath Mukumthan, V Athisayaraj Davidson

Team 1

Team 2

Best 14

Wicketkeepers: Baba Indrajith, K Mani Bharathi

Batsmen: Baba Aparajith, S Swaminathan, Mohit Hariharan, C Hari Nishaanth

All-rounders: S Arun, M-Silambarasan, Sanjay Yadav

Bowlers: Rangaraj Suthesh, R Vivek, Gurjapneet Singh, Ashwath Mukunthan, Athisayaraj Davidson

Disclaimer: The fantasy tips and facts expressed within this article are personal opinion of the author. They do not reflect the views of SportsTiger. It is not a reflection of the actual points you might earn. SportsTiger does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.


Join our Family Today!