India vs Australia 2nd ODI | Captain Rohit Sharma returns amid lingering chance of Rain in Vizag

Australia’s white-ball series against India moves to Vizag for the second ODI after a thrilling fixture in Mumbai. India bundled out Australia for just 188 on the back of brilliant spells by Mohammed Shami and Mohammed Siraj. But this wasn’t an easy chase for India, as they lost four wickets in quick succession. But with gritty batting performances by KL Rahul and Ravindra Jadeja, the Men in Blue went on to win the game. Probable Playing XI of India Shubman Gill, Rohit Sharma (c), Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, KL Rahul (wk), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Siraj, Mohammed Shami Probable Playing XI of Australia Travis Head, Mitchell Marsh, Steven Smith (c), Marnus Labuschagne, Josh Inglis (wk), Glenn Maxwell, Cameron Green, Marcus Stoinis, Sean Abbott, Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa