Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders Match 16 Live | Pre - Match Show

IPL 2024 LIVE: DC Vs KKR LIVE Match | Delhi Capitals Vs Kolkata Knight Riders Score | Team Prediction Delhi Capitals will be taking on Kolkata Knight Riders in the 16th match of the IPL 2024 at the ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium in Visakhapatnam. After securing a convincing win against the defending champions CSK at their second home, DC will be high on confidence to deliver yet another stellar performance in their upcoming match. Meanwhile, KKR are flying high in the early stages of the IPL 2024, winning two matches on the spin against SRH and RCB. Pitch Report In the first match of the IPL 2024 at the ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium in Visakhapatnam, the pitch allowed the batters to play their strokes freely, while the fast bowlers were right in the thick of things too. The average innings score at this venue in the IPL history is 160, which will probably not be enough to defend if the batting exploits of both DC and CSK from the previous match are considered. IPL 2024 Squad of Delhi Capitals Rishabh Pant (c), Pravin Dubey, David Warner, Vicky Ostwal, Prithvi Shaw, Anrich Nortje, Abishek Porel, Kuldeep Yadav, Axar Patel, Jake Fraser-McGurk, Lalit Yadav, Khaleel Ahmed, Mitchell Marsh, Ishant Sharma, Yash Dhull, Mukesh Kumar, Tristan Stubbs, Ricky Bhui, Kumar Kushagra, Rasikh Dar, Jhye Richardson, Sumit Kumar, Shai Hope, Swastik Chhikara. Players injured/withdrawn: Harry Brook, Lungi Ngidi. IPL 2024 Squad of Kolkata Knight Riders Shreyas Iyer (c), Nitish Rana, Rinku Singh, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Phil Salt, Sunil Narine, Suyash Sharma, Anukul Roy, Andre Russell, Venkatesh Iyer, Harshit Rana, Vaibhav Arora, Varun Chakaravarthy, KS Bharat, Chetan Sakariya, Mitchell Starc, Angkrish Raghuvanshi, Ramandeep Singh, Sherfane Rutherford, Manish Pandey, Allah Ghazanfar, Dushmantha Chameera, Sakib Hussain. Players injured/withdrawn: Jason Roy, Gus Atkinson, Mujeeb Ur Rahman Delhi Capitals (DC) Probable XI: Prithvi Shaw, David Warner, Rishabh Pant (c and wk), Mitchell Marsh, Jake Fraser-McGurk, Axar Patel, Abhishek Porel, Anrich Nortje, Ishant Sharma, Mukesh Kumar, Khaleel Ahmed. Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Probable XI: Phil Salt (wk), Sunil Narine, Venkatesh Iyer, Shreyas Iyer (c), Rinku Singh, Andre Russell, Ramandeep Singh, Mitchell Starc, Harshit Rana, Varun Chakaravarthy, Vaibhav Arora.