Royal Challengers Bengaluru vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Match 30 Live | Pre - Match Show

Royal Challengers Bengaluru will compete against Sunrisers Hyderabad in the 30th match of the IPL 2024 at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru . Following their four successive losses, RCB has dropped to the bottom of the IPL points table, struggling for answers in all departments of the game. Meanwhile, SRH have picked up a couple of wins in succession, to find themselves in the middle half of the IPL 2024 standings, looking to keep the momentum going. Pitch Report The pitches at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru are known to be very good for batting in the T20 format, and it’s been the case in the ongoing season of the IPL. With that, the average first innings score of 172 at this venue in the tournament’s history, will be quite hard for either RCB or SRH to defend in their upcoming match. IPL 2024 Squad of Royal Challengers Bengaluru Faf du Plessis (c), Glenn Maxwell, Virat Kohli, Rajat Patidar, Anuj Rawat, Dinesh Karthik, Suyash Prabhudessai, Will Jacks, Mahipal Lomror, Karn Sharma, Manoj Bhandage, Mayank Dagar, Vijaykumar Vyshak, Akash Deep, Mohammed Siraj, Reece Topley, Himanshu Sharma, Rajan Kumar, Cameron Green, Alzarri Joseph, Yash Dayal, Tom Curran, Lockie Ferguson, Swapnil Singh, Saurav Chauhan. IPL 2024 Squad of Sunrisers Hyderabad Pat Cummins (c), Abdul Samad, Abhishek Sharma, Aiden Markram, Marco Jansen, Rahul Tripathi, Washington Sundar, Glenn Phillips, Sanvir Singh, Heinrich Klaasen, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mayank Agarwal, T. Natarajan, Anmolpreet Singh, Mayank Markande, Upendra Singh Yadav, Umran Malik, Nitish Kumar Reddy, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Shahbaz Ahmed, Travis Head, Wanindu Hasaranga, Jaydev Unadkat, Akash Singh, Jhathavedh Subramanyan.

  • tag_image
  • Special