Picture Credit: BCCI/IPL

The second leg of 2021 edition of the Indian Premier League has started in great fashion. The 24th match of the cash-rich league is all set to take place between Mumbai Indians (MI) and Rajasthan Royals (RR) at the Arun Jaitley Stadium in Delhi. Notably, the stadium has hosted only one game so far this season.

With two wins from five games, Mumbai Indians are currently placed at fourth in the points table. However, they will play after six days, facing two successive defeats as well. Meanwhile, the game will take place in Delhi's Arun Jaitley Stadium, a relatively unfamiliar place for them. With poor form from their middle-order, including Pandya brothers, Ishan Kishan and Kieron Pollard, they have been struggling in this season and it may continue on the slow track of Delhi.

Mumbai will take on Rajasthan Royals - who are placed second from the below in the points table. They also have registered two wins from five games so far. Rajasthan are currently without their two key players - Ben Stokes and Jofra Archer and they too have been struggling with their middle-order. However, their young brigade have to put up a great show to beat the five-time IPL title winner.

When does the action between MI vs RR start?

The match will begin at 3:00 PM IST on April 29, 2021.

Where is the match being played?

The match between Mumbai Indians and Rajasthan Royals will be played at the Arun Jaitley Stadium in Delhi.

Where can one watch the match?

In India, Star Sports broadcast all the IPL 2021 matches, both in English & Hindi. IPL 2021 live streaming can also be seen via Disney+ Hotstar for viewers in India.

Where to tune for Live Ball-by-Ball Updates & Score Updates?

SportsTiger is a one-stop destination to catch live ball-by-ball commentary along with live score updates.

What are the Probable Playing XI for the two teams?

Mumbai Indians:

Quinton de Kock (WK), Rohit Sharma (C), Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Jayant Yadav, Rahul Chahar, Jasprit Bumrah, Trent Boult

Rajasthan Royals:

Jos Buttler, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Sanju Samson (C/WK), Shivam Dube, David Miller, Riyan Parag, Rahul Tewatia, Chris Morris, Shreyas Gopal/Jaydev Unadkat, Mustafizur Rahman, Chetan Sakariya