MyTeam11 Fantasy Tips: Road Safety World Series- India Legends vs West Indies Legends

The Indian team registered a 61-run win thanks to Stuart Binny’s magical 82 against the Proteas.

Abhishek SandikarAuthor

Updated - 14 September 2022 05:59 PM


Match details:

Date: 14 September 2022

Time: 07:30 PM IST

Venue: Green Park, Kanpur

Ball-by-ball commentary: SportsTiger App


The India Legends led by Sachin Tendulkar would look to build a winning streak against the West Indies Legends after dominating the South Africa Legends in the opening fixture. The Indian team registered a 61-run win thanks to Stuart Binny’s magical 82 against the Proteas. Wherea,s the Windies had a similar result as they ran through the Bangladesh Legends and registered a six-wicket win.

Weather Report:


Pitch Report:


Key Players:



The India Legends had a dominant batting display led by Stuart Binny and Yusuf Pathan. All-rounder Stuart Binny dominated the Proteas bowlers with his incredible 82 off just 42 balls. Later, the bowlers led by Munaf Patel and Pragyan Ojha dominated the SA batting line-up. Suresh Raina also had a great all-around performance with contributions from both bat and ball. 

West Indies decimated Bangladesh in their opening fixture. Their bowling looked unstoppable as Krishmar Santokie picked up three wickets while giving up just seven runs. Similarly, Suliemann Benn also picked up three wickets and they would once again prove their class against a powerful batting line-up of India.

Grand League


Head to Head


Probable XIs

India Legends

Naman Ojha (wk), Sachin Tendulkar(c), Suresh Raina, Stuart Binny, Yuvraj Singh, Yusuf Pathan, Irfan Pathan, Manpreet Gony, Munaf Patel, Rahul Sharma, Pragyan Ojha

West Indies  Legends

Dwayne Smith, Dave Mohammed, Deonarine, Kirk Edwards, Danza Hyatt, William Perkins (wk), Suliemann Benn, Devendra Bishoo, Marlon Black, Krishmar Santokie, Daren Powell

People’s picks: 


Best 14

Batters: Sachin Tendulkar, Yuvraj Singh, Suresh Raina, Kirk Edwards

Bowlers: Rahul Sharma, Munaf Patel, Suliemann Benn.

Wicket-keepers: William Perkins, Naman Ojha

All-rounders: Dwayne Smith, Yusuf Pathan, Irfan Pathan, Stuart Binny, Krishmar Santokie

Make your team now on MyTeam11

Disclaimer: The fantasy tips and facts expressed within this article are the personal opinions of the author. They do not reflect the views of SportsTiger. It is not a reflection of the actual points you might earn. SportsTiger does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.


Join our Family Today!