Picture Credit: X

Picture Credit: X

With the Esports World Cup set to take place this year, the tournament is set to feature 19 games including Fortnite. The World Cup, which will be held in August-September 2024 in Riyadh, will see 16 teams, qualifying through various tournaments and compete for the prize pool of USD 1 million. 

Among several tournaments, DreamHack Dallas is one of the tournaments from where six Fortnite teams will progress further, to take part in the Esports World Cup 2024. In the DreamHack Dallas, the grand finals saw team Falcons took down the Agent Gaming in the best-of-five matches, dropping only a single match. 

Here are all the qualifiers for the Esports World Cup:

Team Falcons

Agent Gaming

Karmine Corp




How many teams will qualify for Esports World Cup 2024?

DreamHack Dallas: Six teams

EU Qualifier: Two teams

North America Qualifier: Two teams

LATAM Qualifier: Two teams

MENA Qualifier: Two teams

APAC and OCE Qualifier: One team each